bugMyPaint - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         102 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #22036 Would love to see a "Rotate Layer contents" function or someting similar None None Mon 12 May 2014 05:05:54 PM UTC
 #21981 [OSX, clang] Undefined BufferComp symbols Need Info None Mon 28 Apr 2014 04:11:25 AM UTC
 #21974 Expand/Contract pixel slider for the Lazy Fill/Fill Bucket tool? None None Sat 26 Apr 2014 04:41:12 AM UTC
 #21973 Will make brush strokes with when using the tablet pen to click on Windows that overlap the canvas None None Sat 26 Apr 2014 12:36:30 AM UTC
 #21908 Jumpy scrollbars in "Current Brush" dropdown None None Sat 12 Apr 2014 06:28:54 PM UTC
 #21907 Obtrusive mouse grab in drop-down boxes None None Sat 12 Apr 2014 06:27:01 PM UTC
 #21890 Editing Brush Settings stops Pointer input and MyPaint windows don't acknowledge pen clicks None None Thu 03 Apr 2014 02:24:39 PM UTC
 #21878 [Windows] Brush jitters when opening mypaint with tablet or when I use the mouse Need Info None Tue 01 Apr 2014 05:07:29 AM UTC
 #21864 [Windows, Old version] MyPaint's Pen Pressure doesn't work/Pointer not detected? (Screencaps included) None tumagonx Wed 26 Mar 2014 09:43:15 AM UTC
 #21613 When leaving erase mode, drawing size frequently does not go back to normal None None Fri 07 Feb 2014 01:16:38 PM UTC
 #21587 The GTK+ Input panel's save button never saves any config for any tablet None None Mon 03 Feb 2014 11:08:30 AM UTC
 #21363 Mini broken feature about tracing lines with shift Confirmed None Sun 22 Dec 2013 04:05:25 PM UTC
 #21313 Switching from eraser to 2b Pencil or ramon/Round brush often doesn't work after having given focus to another program None None Sat 30 Nov 2013 10:56:54 AM UTC
 #21307 Please add an AppData file None None Wed 27 Nov 2013 11:17:14 PM UTC
 #21230 Error running win32 binary None None Sat 26 Oct 2013 12:12:26 PM UTC
 #21229 Alternative to locale.bindtextdomain for Win32? None None Sat 26 Oct 2013 12:03:55 PM UTC
 #21228 Scons 2.3 error compiling Need Info None Fri 25 Oct 2013 11:49:01 PM UTC
 #21145 NoneType errors when selecting brushes with various PixbufLists: "... "brush.py", line 414, in set_color_hsv ..." Works For Me None Tue 17 Sep 2013 12:31:12 AM UTC
 #21109 [Windows, Old release] Problem with paste from windows xp clipboard None None Fri 06 Sep 2013 09:53:07 AM UTC
 #20969 Rubber can't be used when not in freehand drawing mode None None Sun 14 Jul 2013 04:27:01 AM UTC
 #20968 MyPaint should remember canvas options on save Need Info None Sun 14 Jul 2013 04:06:23 AM UTC
 #20967 Pixels tremble with certain values of zoom None None Sun 14 Jul 2013 04:03:13 AM UTC
 #20959 Eraser shortcut 'e' mapped on a tablet key Need Info None Wed 10 Jul 2013 04:49:31 PM UTC
 #20947 Exporting should remember PNG type None None Sat 06 Jul 2013 08:03:45 AM UTC
 #20834 OS logs out, closing all programs, when eraser is used on tablet Need Info None Tue 21 May 2013 08:58:48 PM UTC
 #20773 [cosmetic] Color selectors draw their own background, showing boring grey rectangles under them in gradient-y themes None None Sat 27 Apr 2013 10:35:34 PM UTC
 #20760 Preferences dialog inconsistently ignores xmodmap button remapping None None Tue 23 Apr 2013 06:54:45 AM UTC
 #20757 Support for Adesso CyberTablet series Need Info None Mon 22 Apr 2013 01:01:42 PM UTC
 #20715 [gtk3] Interface generally slow and unresponsive Need Info None Fri 05 Apr 2013 03:37:10 PM UTC
 #20712 [gtk3] Flickering of Brush outline when changing size with different device Need Info achadwick Thu 04 Apr 2013 03:58:24 PM UTC
 #20639 [gtk3]: shaped windows are no longer shaped: popup rings, drag-from-sidebar preview None None Fri 22 Mar 2013 10:54:15 PM UTC
 #20606 Bug on closing MyPaint None None Mon 11 Mar 2013 08:36:11 PM UTC
 #20578 Brush Anti-Aliasing issue from 1.0 to 1.1 None None Thu 28 Feb 2013 12:20:45 AM UTC
 #20537 Context menu doesn't refresh menu/toolbar state when going fullscreen Need Info None Wed 20 Feb 2013 10:03:18 AM UTC
 #20526 Scratchpad will not open anymore Need Info None Tue 19 Feb 2013 01:20:38 AM UTC
 #20461 Picker on Ctrl does not exit when Ctrl is released (Picker's auto-grab conflicts with unambiguous mapping code) None None Mon 28 Jan 2013 12:59:01 PM UTC
 #20440 Wrong brush icon my be replaced when editing a brush icon Confirmed None Thu 17 Jan 2013 01:28:23 PM UTC
 #20437 no cursor with uc-logic tablet Need Info None Mon 14 Jan 2013 03:36:46 PM UTC
 #20425 Error message popup Need Info None Sat 12 Jan 2013 12:27:40 PM UTC
 #20424 Click and Tap mode causes undesired strokes with stylus buttons Need Info None Sat 12 Jan 2013 09:28:57 AM UTC
 #20410 [Windows] "Precision mode" on Wacom Intuos tablets causes brush strokes to lag and break Duplicate None Mon 07 Jan 2013 02:03:17 PM UTC
 #20406 scons --clean: creates then destroys mypaintlib_wrap.cpp Confirmed None Fri 04 Jan 2013 02:58:55 PM UTC
 #20376 Error in the settings window. Need Info None Mon 17 Dec 2012 05:43:13 PM UTC
 #20372 Docked palette colour selector causes GUI to lock up Need Info None Sat 15 Dec 2012 11:40:10 PM UTC
 #20369 Icon on the toolbar / right-click / preference system In Progress achadwick Sat 15 Dec 2012 10:30:54 AM UTC
 #20302 [GTK]Not known tablets get skipped without notice Confirmed None Sat 17 Nov 2012 09:44:13 AM UTC
 #20238 [OSX] Intuos 4 no pressure sensitivity Confirmed None Sat 13 Oct 2012 01:07:34 AM UTC
 #20075 Drag problem with scratchpad + exception "AttributeError: 'ToolWindow' object has no attribute 'app'" Confirmed achadwick Fri 17 Aug 2012 03:41:27 PM UTC
 #19948 [Windows]Brushstrokes lag and break up Need Info None Mon 16 Jul 2012 09:59:39 AM UTC
 #19896 Occasional lines drawn to (0,0), (x,0) or (0, y) during freehand drawing (was: Ghost lines on newest Ubuntu) Confirmed achadwick Wed 04 Jul 2012 08:12:48 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         102 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup