bugBattle for Wesnoth - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         728 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #23670 Language settings not persistent after exit BfW None None Mon 29 Jun 2015 12:35:49 PM UTC
 #23669 show unit details in mp leader selection dialog None None Sun 28 Jun 2015 09:21:10 PM UTC
 #23668 Unwinnable situation in Delfador's Memoirs "Showdown in the Northern Swamp" not caught by the game None vultraz Sat 27 Jun 2015 04:30:52 AM UTC
 #23667 NR "The Pursuit" unwinnable None vultraz Sat 27 Jun 2015 04:08:59 AM UTC
 #23664 Controllers can be changed when reloading a game None None Thu 25 Jun 2015 10:02:24 PM UTC
 #23663 autopath should prefer ocupied hexes None None Thu 25 Jun 2015 02:12:06 PM UTC
 #23658 unhighlighting combined enemy reach None None Tue 23 Jun 2015 09:20:25 PM UTC
 #23654 [unit_type] in [scenario] None None Sat 20 Jun 2015 09:52:51 PM UTC
 #23653 Make joining game faster None None Sat 20 Jun 2015 09:20:07 PM UTC
 #23652 A gui2 combobox None None Fri 19 Jun 2015 03:12:51 PM UTC
 #23650 bugs in Legend of Wesmere with shuffle sides active None None Thu 18 Jun 2015 05:12:08 PM UTC
 #23647 change minimap settings in mp lobby None None Mon 15 Jun 2015 10:54:25 PM UTC
 #23646 OOS when advancing to next scenario if next scenario changes a side controller None None Mon 15 Jun 2015 09:48:27 PM UTC
 #23645 LoW scenario3 bugged in local mp None None Mon 15 Jun 2015 06:47:59 PM UTC
 #23643 Show mp connect independent on allow_new_game=yes None None Sun 14 Jun 2015 04:10:16 PM UTC
 #23640 Read lua files from host. None None Tue 09 Jun 2015 02:20:01 PM UTC
 #23639 Activating/deactivating modifications is done via a confusing extra button None None Mon 08 Jun 2015 10:13:49 PM UTC
 #23638 Clicking cancel when waiting for players to join steps back to second game creation screen None None Mon 08 Jun 2015 10:01:07 PM UTC
 #23632 Save file names are truncated/ellipsized on disk, breaking the Filter option in Load Game None shadowmaster Tue 02 Jun 2015 07:29:52 AM UTC
 #23628 Cannot use DejaVu Sans Mono in GUI2 dialogs on Apple OS X None None Mon 01 Jun 2015 12:43:52 AM UTC
 #23627 gui2 Sliders take too much space None None Sun 31 May 2015 06:19:51 PM UTC
 #23625 Custom menu item hotkeys are not preserved through save/load or scenario progression Confirmed shadowmaster Sun 31 May 2015 08:48:10 AM UTC
 #23617 mp modifications added to sp campaigns Confirmed lipk Tue 26 May 2015 12:13:49 AM UTC
 #23608 UBSAN: findings while playing tutorial None None Sun 24 May 2015 12:48:25 AM UTC
 #23607 editor: severe FPS drop in map generation settings None None Sun 24 May 2015 12:41:27 AM UTC
 #23593 A New Land no longer allows you to recruit peasants Confirmed None Wed 13 May 2015 12:53:18 PM UTC
 #23579 save/reload process corrupts team_name None None Fri 08 May 2015 02:56:50 PM UTC
 #23566 new add-on type "developer-resource/tool" None None Sun 03 May 2015 09:06:53 PM UTC
 #23560 Text is written in Helvetica instead of Deja Vu Sans None None Sat 02 May 2015 04:32:34 AM UTC
 #23559 Wesnoth crashes at main menu in standard build in OS X 10.10 None None Sat 02 May 2015 04:29:31 AM UTC
 #23558 enter/exit_hex events without [allow_undo] do no prevent undo None None Fri 01 May 2015 09:11:31 PM UTC
 #23556 fire_event from inside wesnoth.game_events.on_event bugged None None Thu 30 Apr 2015 07:39:51 PM UTC
 #23555 Side filters in [item] None None Thu 30 Apr 2015 05:23:16 PM UTC
 #23545 Regression in [set_menu_item] redefining behavior None None Mon 27 Apr 2015 04:53:40 AM UTC
 #23544 Macros stripping out plus sign None None Mon 27 Apr 2015 04:16:10 AM UTC
 #23543 Add a SP modification type to the add-on manager None None Mon 27 Apr 2015 02:28:24 AM UTC
 #23536 Game at idle using 100% CPU None None Sat 25 Apr 2015 07:40:38 PM UTC
 #23534 Resize None None Sat 25 Apr 2015 04:42:04 PM UTC
 #23512 Single player [modification][options] values default to null Ready For Test None Mon 20 Apr 2015 02:34:07 PM UTC
 #23507 Access to current event unit from lua None None Mon 20 Apr 2015 12:05:43 AM UTC
 #23506 Add wesnoth.disallow_undo lua function None None Sun 19 Apr 2015 11:00:21 PM UTC
 #23505 cannot step on hexes where movecots > max_movement None None Sun 19 Apr 2015 08:09:55 PM UTC
 #23500 remove [item]s by id None None Sun 19 Apr 2015 01:13:41 AM UTC
 #23497 Add hit_sound= attribute to weapon specials None shadowmaster Sat 18 Apr 2015 06:22:46 AM UTC
 #23490 Side specific variables None None Thu 16 Apr 2015 06:43:49 PM UTC
 #23489 Loading global variable that doesn't exist breaks :inspect None None Thu 16 Apr 2015 02:01:42 AM UTC
 #23488 All AI multiplayer crash None None Wed 15 Apr 2015 03:22:31 PM UTC
 #23481 Automatic updater None None Tue 14 Apr 2015 05:31:54 PM UTC
 #23475 documentate executing order of [event] None None Mon 13 Apr 2015 03:01:43 PM UTC
 #23467 (lua) wesnoth.get_recall_units doesn't support all keys None None Sat 11 Apr 2015 11:15:57 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         728 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup