bugcvsreport - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        15 matching items - Items 1 to 15        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #2905 Wishlist: ability to select one CVS module None None Sat 17 Sep 2005 02:35:48 AM UTC
 #2306 wrong revision number on first commit on a new branch None None Sat 30 Apr 2005 08:33:58 PM UTC
 #2138 showing user name None None Wed 23 Mar 2005 08:27:09 AM UTC
 #523 Can't restrict query to a particular branch None zerodeux Wed 14 Jul 2004 10:29:23 PM UTC
 #520 hangs after commiting with ssh None zerodeux Wed 14 Jul 2004 03:07:08 PM UTC
 #510 Feature request: optional xml as attachment None zerodeux Mon 12 Jul 2004 03:08:14 PM UTC
 #466 no error message helpful enough when call to mail fails None zerodeux Wed 30 Jun 2004 09:44:13 AM UTC
 #465 broken debian package deps: should be mailx || mailutils (>= 0.4.1) None zerodeux Wed 30 Jun 2004 09:39:57 AM UTC
 #392 No way to limit output to a single user None zerodeux Thu 20 May 2004 12:56:29 AM UTC
 #381 Make "cgi url" stuff compatible with CVSTrac None zerodeux Wed 12 May 2004 05:20:50 AM UTC
 #374 Filenames with spaces are not handled correctly None zerodeux Sun 09 May 2004 05:25:35 PM UTC
 #373 Multiple reports by mail for lengthy commits None zerodeux Sun 09 May 2004 05:22:56 PM UTC
 #365 Reassigned item: viewcvs links in text reports None zerodeux Tue 04 May 2004 07:35:04 AM UTC
 #276 First diff for a branch too massive None zerodeux Tue 24 Feb 2004 10:35:20 AM UTC
 #217 title of the mail too long None zerodeux Sun 01 Feb 2004 02:27:25 PM UTC

        15 matching items - Items 1 to 15        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup