bugFreeciv - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         833 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #23745 AI with Expansion trait < default never builds settlers Ready For Test None Sun 02 Aug 2015 09:11:05 PM UTC
 #23744 Cities with roads in classic ruleset drawn with spurious ShowFlag Ready For Test cazfi Sun 02 Aug 2015 02:57:57 PM UTC
 #23743 No angry citizens None None Sun 02 Aug 2015 02:51:30 PM UTC
 #23742 Invalid write of size 2 during init_character_encodings() None None Sun 02 Aug 2015 02:09:31 PM UTC
 #23741 advances[A_FUTURE] used but not allocated Ready For Test jtn Sun 02 Aug 2015 02:06:45 PM UTC
 #23740 Fix unit nationality display in tooltips Ready For Test jtn Sun 02 Aug 2015 10:03:08 AM UTC
 #23738 Agents considered busy when there has been no use of them at all Ready For Test None Sat 01 Aug 2015 10:47:14 PM UTC
 #23737 Unit orders savegame has action validation doesn't work Ready For Test sveinung Sat 01 Aug 2015 10:44:50 PM UTC
 #23736 Unable to run Freeciv on OSX Yosemite None None Sat 01 Aug 2015 01:53:13 AM UTC
 #23733 "Turn Done" always flashing in phasemode "all" game Ready For Test None Fri 31 Jul 2015 08:14:28 PM UTC
 #23725 Meeting dialog suppressed in /away mode not opened when player takes control None None Wed 29 Jul 2015 12:01:05 AM UTC
 #23719 no support for most keyboard shortcuts None None Tue 28 Jul 2015 03:25:31 AM UTC
 #23715 Goto refuses to move a unit that never can reach a refuel point None None Mon 27 Jul 2015 01:35:23 AM UTC
 #23708 Segmentation fault in cities_trade_route_type None None Wed 22 Jul 2015 07:59:59 PM UTC
 #23700 Private messages addressed to username disappear in cache None None Sat 18 Jul 2015 01:14:26 PM UTC
 #23692 Prevent unauthorized login name None None Tue 14 Jul 2015 08:35:58 AM UTC
 #23691 New nation has two leaders None None Mon 13 Jul 2015 01:50:25 PM UTC
 #23688 GTK2: keyboard shortcut dont disabled on chatting window None None Sun 12 Jul 2015 05:06:10 AM UTC
 #23683 Freeciv segfault on load savegame None None Fri 10 Jul 2015 12:02:07 PM UTC
 #23631 Score should be calculated by the total population, instead of the number of citizens None None Tue 02 Jun 2015 05:43:59 AM UTC
 #23624 City list (F4) ordered by island None None Sat 30 May 2015 05:02:07 PM UTC
 #23614 Freeciv segfault on load savegame None None Mon 25 May 2015 03:20:03 PM UTC
 #23613 Goto plots paths through tile with non-allied units Need Info None Mon 25 May 2015 12:25:54 PM UTC
 #23612 Goto regression -- air units lost? Need Info None Mon 25 May 2015 12:17:39 PM UTC
 #23611 Happiness tab doesn't explain Empire_Size_Step very well In Progress jtn Sun 24 May 2015 03:00:01 PM UTC
 #23605 freeciv-server crash with building prerequisite for unit Confirmed None Sat 23 May 2015 01:01:40 AM UTC
 #23598 Trait savegame conversion broken Ready For Test None Sun 17 May 2015 09:13:09 AM UTC
 #23592 various failures depending on locale None None Tue 12 May 2015 11:34:34 PM UTC
 #23590 Veteran level setting bug? None None Tue 12 May 2015 07:07:08 AM UTC
 #23581 some server options are not saved None None Sat 09 May 2015 07:09:42 AM UTC
 #23580 Ping info network error None None Fri 08 May 2015 05:44:43 PM UTC
 #23573 Settlers city area not shown correctly when json protocol in use None None Thu 07 May 2015 12:48:31 AM UTC
 #23572 AI does not launch spaceship None None Wed 06 May 2015 11:43:58 PM UTC
 #23517 suggestions for achievements None None Tue 21 Apr 2015 12:56:19 AM UTC
 #23516 Unhardcode the bonus from "fortify" action None None Tue 21 Apr 2015 12:30:12 AM UTC
 #23498 Flashing "Turn Done" button might left to wrong color after turn finished None None Sat 18 Apr 2015 09:32:14 AM UTC
 #23478 randomly changing tech goals without cause None None Tue 14 Apr 2015 09:37:11 AM UTC
 #23477 text.font size options None None Tue 14 Apr 2015 03:32:01 AM UTC
 #23469 Wheel None None Mon 13 Apr 2015 10:00:38 AM UTC
 #23468 caravel None None Mon 13 Apr 2015 09:58:50 AM UTC
 #23465 Puting SInt in Int S2_5 branch None None Fri 10 Apr 2015 06:19:23 PM UTC
 #23448 compiler warnings None None Mon 06 Apr 2015 06:22:19 PM UTC
 #23446 Server crash with AI diplomat/spy None None Mon 06 Apr 2015 03:38:56 PM UTC
 #23441 it is not clear that this None None Sun 05 Apr 2015 11:43:47 AM UTC
 #23438 City remains in disorder even after unit is back in borders by city capture None None Fri 03 Apr 2015 01:44:14 PM UTC
 #23436 City on fortress has unnatural borders None None Thu 02 Apr 2015 12:08:15 PM UTC
 #23435 Can't load 2.6 classic In Progress cazfi Wed 01 Apr 2015 04:25:37 PM UTC
 #23434 slow None None Tue 31 Mar 2015 09:35:11 PM UTC
 #23429 Long national name causes a display problem in japanese localization None None Sun 29 Mar 2015 02:08:36 PM UTC
 #23423 It is impossible to steal a tech when the thief don't fulfills its research_reqs None None Fri 27 Mar 2015 03:22:30 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         833 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup