bugFreeciv - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         809 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #23222 "Future Tech. %d" not localized with format Ready For Test pepeto Tue 27 Jan 2015 08:50:53 PM UTC
 #23221 Future tech rule and translated names are messed up Ready For Test pepeto Tue 27 Jan 2015 08:45:29 PM UTC
 #23220 Crash on exit with research dialog open and future techs researched. Ready For Test None Tue 27 Jan 2015 08:05:10 PM UTC
 #23219 Team members can agree on pacts None None Tue 27 Jan 2015 04:47:45 AM UTC
 #23218 Loopholes when disaster wrecks current production Ready For Test jtn Mon 26 Jan 2015 11:29:38 PM UTC
 #23213 Fallback icons needed for Qt client Ready For Test None Sat 24 Jan 2015 01:17:47 PM UTC
 #23210 Can't withdraw vision during war Ready For Test None Thu 22 Jan 2015 02:09:12 AM UTC
 #23193 Qt modpack installer doesn't expand when resized vertically None None Sun 18 Jan 2015 10:58:29 AM UTC
 #23182 CMA behaviour: minimal surplus vs factor = 0 None None Tue 13 Jan 2015 03:05:42 PM UTC
 #23181 popup list in sdl-client has transparent background None None Tue 13 Jan 2015 10:58:09 AM UTC
 #23179 Borders not adjusted when land terrain changes to ocean None None Mon 12 Jan 2015 09:19:54 PM UTC
 #23177 segfault - stacktrace attached None None Mon 12 Jan 2015 01:30:21 AM UTC
 #23164 [WISH] Add island number to cities report None None Sat 10 Jan 2015 12:47:38 PM UTC
 #23154 failed assertion in handle_tile_info None None Wed 07 Jan 2015 01:16:25 PM UTC
 #23153 freeciv crashes as soon as I build a city None None Wed 07 Jan 2015 12:10:23 PM UTC
 #23150 Autosettlers can cause "You must declare war" message None None Tue 06 Jan 2015 11:48:22 PM UTC
 #23143 Fortress+River defense bonus reduced in 2.5 compared to 2.4 Need Info None Sun 04 Jan 2015 11:25:17 AM UTC
 #23136 Trunk "Did not find a cm solution in 25000 iterations" a lot None None Sat 03 Jan 2015 06:24:40 AM UTC
 #23124 Ruledit does not save ruleset specific settings Ready For Test None Tue 30 Dec 2014 04:28:26 AM UTC
 #23123 Whole usernames system, needs to be redesigned None None Mon 29 Dec 2014 04:01:16 PM UTC
 #23106 Conflicting bases can be placed on same tile in editor None None Wed 24 Dec 2014 05:54:12 PM UTC
 #23098 process_defender_want does not bump want for building None None Sun 21 Dec 2014 07:50:31 AM UTC
 #23091 Hexemplio base icons vertically misaligned in editor None None Tue 16 Dec 2014 02:16:35 AM UTC
 #23070 Player created via civil war get no name None None Sat 13 Dec 2014 04:54:55 PM UTC
 #23069 Public headers depend on value of DEBUG None None Sat 13 Dec 2014 01:32:51 PM UTC
 #23056 civ2civ3: Aifill Inconsistency None None Wed 10 Dec 2014 10:19:41 PM UTC
 #23045 freeciv-server.exe - Program error with both SDL or GTK client None None Tue 09 Dec 2014 09:29:27 PM UTC
 #23044 City size 1 ,citizen count 2 for [city_name]. Error message. Need Info None Tue 09 Dec 2014 09:19:30 PM UTC
 #23043 Worker fails to move near alien city None None Tue 09 Dec 2014 08:06:42 PM UTC
 #23041 Errors in server logs from production server None None Mon 08 Dec 2014 04:46:03 PM UTC
 #23040 freeciv still fails to build from source when building twice in a row due to missing mkinstalldirs file None None Mon 08 Dec 2014 07:09:07 AM UTC
 #23032 City dialog production popup has scrollbar obscuring items In Progress None Sun 07 Dec 2014 11:43:25 AM UTC
 #23022 GTK2 Client crash when resize or move dialogs None None Wed 03 Dec 2014 02:58:50 PM UTC
 #23012 future target purged on same turn as requirement get None None Mon 01 Dec 2014 08:10:07 PM UTC
 #23008 Qt doesn't use _ for accelerators None None Mon 01 Dec 2014 06:14:35 PM UTC
 #23003 AI swapping in and out of wonder production None None Sun 30 Nov 2014 10:33:25 PM UTC
 #22998 Inconsistant values for max enum size None None Fri 28 Nov 2014 02:57:33 PM UTC
 #22994 There seems to be an inconsistency? None None Tue 25 Nov 2014 12:07:09 PM UTC
 #22993 "Cancel treaty" and "Withdraw vision" buttons sensitive for team mates Ready For Test None Tue 25 Nov 2014 10:10:43 AM UTC
 #22985 Xaw client: pregame buttons often not shown None None Sun 23 Nov 2014 01:30:20 PM UTC
 #22980 freeciv-server: please support systemd service files for dedicated servers None None Sat 22 Nov 2014 06:07:35 PM UTC
 #22978 AM_GNU_GETTEXT used but `po' not in SUBDIRS None None Sat 22 Nov 2014 04:43:48 PM UTC
 #22971 Turn messages are lost for players disconnected to the server at the end of a turn None None Wed 19 Nov 2014 07:30:44 PM UTC
 #22960 Lots of runtime floating point warnings about CONN_PING_INFO None None Sat 15 Nov 2014 01:20:45 PM UTC
 #22953 Server LAN advertisement IP None None Thu 13 Nov 2014 07:55:23 PM UTC
 #22951 Irrigation tile not showing on map None None Wed 12 Nov 2014 11:09:30 PM UTC
 #22944 Profiling of current SVN trunk None None Tue 11 Nov 2014 10:07:24 PM UTC
 #22942 Loading buoys from savegame <= v2.5 doesn't restore the ownership None None Tue 11 Nov 2014 10:02:07 AM UTC
 #22934 Spaceship part not placed if client not connected when it's built None None Mon 10 Nov 2014 05:16:37 AM UTC
 #22919 City dialog size increases each time a city is build None None Fri 07 Nov 2014 06:41:43 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         809 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup