bugMyPaint - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         175 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #21908 Jumpy scrollbars in "Current Brush" dropdown None None Sat 12 Apr 2014 06:28:54 PM UTC
 #21907 Obtrusive mouse grab in drop-down boxes None None Sat 12 Apr 2014 06:27:01 PM UTC
 #21890 Editing Brush Settings stops Pointer input and MyPaint windows don't acknowledge pen clicks None None Thu 03 Apr 2014 02:24:39 PM UTC
 #21878 Brush jitters when opening mypaint with tablet or when I use the mouse None None Tue 01 Apr 2014 05:07:29 AM UTC
 #21854 Layer move: pressing Delete during a long layer move results in artefacts, should cancel move Confirmed None Fri 21 Mar 2014 06:50:22 PM UTC
 #21847 Pick (layer/context): visible sublayers with hidden parents are incorrectly pickable Confirmed achadwick Thu 20 Mar 2014 12:42:34 PM UTC
 #21845 Layers list nitpick: fix autoscroll behaviour Confirmed achadwick Wed 19 Mar 2014 11:19:38 AM UTC
 #21844 Layers list nitpick: collapse all layers by default when opening file? Confirmed achadwick Wed 19 Mar 2014 11:13:05 AM UTC
 #21751 [GTK3] Cannot change keyboard shortcuts. None None Tue 04 Mar 2014 11:49:13 AM UTC
 #21735 Tilt value varies (incorrectly) with ascension Fixed None Sun 02 Mar 2014 05:44:45 AM UTC
 #21650 MyPaint opens but won't save 16-bit files None None Fri 14 Feb 2014 01:25:34 PM UTC
 #21613 When leaving erase mode, drawing size frequently does not go back to normal None None Fri 07 Feb 2014 01:16:38 PM UTC
 #21587 The GTK+ Input panel's save button never saves any config for any tablet None None Mon 03 Feb 2014 11:08:30 AM UTC
 #21579 Empty layers are auto-destroyed on save Fixed None Sun 02 Feb 2014 02:55:09 AM UTC
 #21482 Icons do not display Fixed None Tue 14 Jan 2014 03:52:42 PM UTC
 #21363 Mini broken feature about tracing lines with shift Confirmed None Sun 22 Dec 2013 04:05:25 PM UTC
 #21313 Switching from eraser to 2b Pencil or ramon/Round brush often doesn't work after having given focus to another program None None Sat 30 Nov 2013 10:56:54 AM UTC
 #21307 Please add an AppData file None None Wed 27 Nov 2013 11:17:14 PM UTC
 #21256 error in rotate Fixed None Tue 05 Nov 2013 02:12:44 PM UTC
 #21230 Error running win32 binary None None Sat 26 Oct 2013 12:12:26 PM UTC
 #21229 Alternative to locale.bindtextdomain for Win32? None None Sat 26 Oct 2013 12:03:55 PM UTC
 #21228 Scons 2.3 error compiling None None Fri 25 Oct 2013 11:49:01 PM UTC
 #21203 Palette panel options: exception when trying to open Fixed achadwick Sun 20 Oct 2013 05:05:27 AM UTC
 #21184 Mypaint wont startup : IOError: [Errno 2] No such file or directory: u'./palettes/MyPaint_Default.gpl' Fixed achadwick Wed 09 Oct 2013 08:38:06 AM UTC
 #21145 NoneType errors when selecting brushes with various PixbufLists: "... "brush.py", line 414, in set_color_hsv ..." Confirmed None Tue 17 Sep 2013 12:31:12 AM UTC
 #21119 Error in Run Duplicate None Sun 08 Sep 2013 11:10:10 AM UTC
 #21109 [Windows, Old release] Problem with paste from windows xp clipboard None None Fri 06 Sep 2013 09:53:07 AM UTC
 #20988 blocking MemoryError on a large ora file (I cannot work with it anymore) None None Tue 23 Jul 2013 11:04:43 AM UTC
 #20969 Rubber can't be used when not in freehand drawing mode None None Sun 14 Jul 2013 04:27:01 AM UTC
 #20968 MyPaint should remember canvas options on save Need Info None Sun 14 Jul 2013 04:06:23 AM UTC
 #20967 Pixels tremble with certain values of zoom None None Sun 14 Jul 2013 04:03:13 AM UTC
 #20966 An error is shown when clicking on MyPaint window with Alt key pressed Fixed None Sun 14 Jul 2013 03:46:39 AM UTC
 #20959 Eraser shortcut 'e' mapped on a tablet key Need Info None Wed 10 Jul 2013 04:49:31 PM UTC
 #20947 Exporting should remember PNG type None None Sat 06 Jul 2013 08:03:45 AM UTC
 #20926 Frame needs to be re-enabled when opening Ready For Test achadwick Sun 23 Jun 2013 05:53:05 PM UTC
 #20883 [GTK] Mypaint Git Master and problems with UC-Logic WA60 Need Info None Sun 09 Jun 2013 09:22:52 PM UTC
 #20834 OS logs out, closing all programs, when eraser is used on tablet Need Info None Tue 21 May 2013 08:58:48 PM UTC
 #20823 Binding "Color History popup" to button3 of stylus causes exception Fixed achadwick Fri 17 May 2013 12:27:54 PM UTC
 #20822 Slow pen tracking when using GTK+ 3.8 or later Fixed achadwick Fri 17 May 2013 10:42:16 AM UTC
 #20817 json-c: pkg-config name changing in json-c 0.11; scons needs updating to support old+new Confirmed None Wed 15 May 2013 05:19:04 PM UTC
 #20814 [gtk3] Exception when dragging color from color selector to another application Fixed portnov Wed 15 May 2013 05:19:19 AM UTC
 #20773 [cosmetic] Color selectors draw their own background, showing boring grey rectangles under them in gradient-y themes None None Sat 27 Apr 2013 10:35:34 PM UTC
 #20760 Preferences dialog inconsistently ignores xmodmap button remapping None None Tue 23 Apr 2013 06:54:45 AM UTC
 #20759 Color Chooser Increases in Size Like Rapidly Inflating Baloon Fixed None Mon 22 Apr 2013 05:24:05 PM UTC
 #20757 Support for Adesso CyberTablet series Need Info None Mon 22 Apr 2013 01:01:42 PM UTC
 #20754 brushlib: cannot set optimization level during build - command line option ordering problems In Progress None Sun 21 Apr 2013 08:30:26 PM UTC
 #20741 Mypaint generates gpl files with out-of-bounds colour-ranges for Gimp and Krita Ready For Test achadwick Wed 17 Apr 2013 02:15:22 PM UTC
 #20740 [gentoo] spurious "TypeError" on scons install ("'NoneType' object is not callable" printed in Popen's __del__()) Fixed achadwick Mon 15 Apr 2013 07:28:54 PM UTC
 #20730 Symmetry mode eats horizontal strokes of classic/kinfe brush with radius 1.10 Ready For Test None Tue 09 Apr 2013 04:38:54 PM UTC
 #20725 pointer_ungrab() takes exactly 1 argument (0 given) Fixed None Sun 07 Apr 2013 06:23:43 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         175 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup