bugWarzone 2100 Project - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         170 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #12993 Please use the new bug tracker ! None None Sun 15 Feb 2009 04:32:36 AM UTC
 #12957 The wide spectrum sensor tower does not support the cb tower function? None zarelsl Sun 08 Feb 2009 08:02:58 PM UTC
 #12933 Problem realted to the 2.1.1 None None Mon 02 Feb 2009 04:28:22 PM UTC
 #12833 Crash after creating design of vehicle with large caliber gun None None Fri 09 Jan 2009 01:55:52 PM UTC
 #12831 Build fails, "conflicting types for 'BOOL'" None None Fri 09 Jan 2009 05:43:29 AM UTC
 #12796 cannot find message - C1C_LZ2 / Assert in Warzone: scriptfuncs.c:1404 (psMessage), last script event: 'N/A' None None Mon 29 Dec 2008 03:49:33 AM UTC
 #12795 Crash when selecting "Heavy machinegun" in russian locale None None Sun 28 Dec 2008 06:34:13 PM UTC
 #12786 Crashes while loading skirmish game None None Fri 26 Dec 2008 09:39:57 AM UTC
 #12755 bug with upgrade None None Tue 16 Dec 2008 12:02:58 PM UTC
 #12709 Game close whan the transporter flay out of the map None None Sun 07 Dec 2008 06:58:35 PM UTC
 #12676 crash, when i try to choose hover on desigh screan None None Wed 03 Dec 2008 04:25:14 PM UTC
 #12620 players choose teams in a "no alliances" game None None Thu 20 Nov 2008 10:07:53 PM UTC
 #12560 R6235 high number of maps + Skirmish > maps > hit "*" = crash None None Sun 02 Nov 2008 08:04:44 PM UTC
 #12387 Desyncing problem None per Thu 02 Oct 2008 03:26:48 PM UTC
 #12363 Endlessly spinning droids - bug in moveGetDirection Confirmed devurandom Sat 27 Sep 2008 09:15:14 PM UTC
 #12345 The 3D perspective increases too much on big screens None None Mon 22 Sep 2008 10:18:33 PM UTC
 #12333 Sound failing mid-game Confirmed None Sat 20 Sep 2008 05:25:51 PM UTC
 #12314 please do not add embedded code copies (sqllite) None None Mon 15 Sep 2008 08:22:52 AM UTC
 #12309 sqlite3 warnings while compiling r6001 None None Sat 13 Sep 2008 06:01:21 PM UTC
 #12272 "Suddenly" the gameplay became ultra fast None None Wed 03 Sep 2008 12:41:35 AM UTC
 #12270 Veterancy issues - non-awarding of kills, non-saving of recycled unit veterancy Confirmed evilguru Tue 02 Sep 2008 11:10:00 PM UTC
 #12263 Units getting stuck on cliffs and walls None None Tue 02 Sep 2008 12:27:45 PM UTC
 #12246 if the host looses his game, the whole game ends suddenly None None Fri 29 Aug 2008 07:48:39 PM UTC
 #12236 savegame fails with "too many flags" None None Wed 27 Aug 2008 02:34:38 PM UTC
 #12212 SIGSEGV: Invalid memory reference: Address not mapped to object TRUNK r5842 None None Fri 22 Aug 2008 12:02:30 AM UTC
 #12210 Game crashes after Launching Transport None None Thu 21 Aug 2008 09:56:48 PM UTC
 #12195 100 % CPU usage while in the waiting-room None None Mon 18 Aug 2008 11:09:06 AM UTC
 #12177 The AIV does not produce hovers None troman Wed 13 Aug 2008 02:11:36 AM UTC
 #12122 AI in a team does not always build home base None None Tue 29 Jul 2008 03:26:10 PM UTC
 #12120 Segfault on map send None None Tue 29 Jul 2008 02:57:42 PM UTC
 #12117 Hang when hosting multiple games in a row None None Tue 29 Jul 2008 02:46:20 PM UTC
 #12103 crash on loading saved game in beta4 None None Mon 28 Jul 2008 01:54:03 PM UTC
 #12093 Assert in Warzone: widget.c:1080 None None Sat 26 Jul 2008 04:06:28 PM UTC
 #12084 Nick name glich. Need Info None Thu 24 Jul 2008 08:08:22 AM UTC
 #12083 radar's frustum is drawn incorrectly Works For Me per Thu 24 Jul 2008 02:35:15 AM UTC
 #12068 Incomplete I18N None None Tue 22 Jul 2008 08:55:39 PM UTC
 #12065 doesn't delete 2 openal buffers on exit Confirmed None Tue 22 Jul 2008 04:58:12 PM UTC
 #12064 Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Error Need Info None Tue 22 Jul 2008 04:21:12 PM UTC
 #12051 assert in mapgrid.c svn r5568 (a bit older than the tip) Confirmed muggenhor Sun 20 Jul 2008 07:45:46 AM UTC
 #12015 Computer players fail to build structures None None Mon 14 Jul 2008 04:33:29 PM UTC
 #12004 Commander turret isn't available None None Sat 12 Jul 2008 11:49:15 AM UTC
 #12002 division by zero when using Aivolution on Sk-cockate None troman Fri 11 Jul 2008 05:50:51 PM UTC
 #11984 crash in structure.c None None Wed 09 Jul 2008 01:26:40 PM UTC
 #11976 Invalid reads in physfs remove search path function None None Mon 07 Jul 2008 01:08:22 PM UTC
 #11960 assertion in form.c Need Info per Fri 04 Jul 2008 11:17:55 AM UTC
 #11952 sendProjectile crash Need Info devurandom Wed 02 Jul 2008 12:49:41 PM UTC
 #11951 r5352 - Assert in Warzone: power.c:697 (false) / Trouble at mill! bBeforePowerUsed=0 psLastPowered=0x39eb2c0 asPower[6]. None None Wed 02 Jul 2008 05:32:42 AM UTC
 #11917 AI ignores the rule that you need comand centre to design units... None None Sat 28 Jun 2008 11:16:11 AM UTC
 #11912 Build list (in game) will not pop up build menu to include next item.. Need Info None Fri 27 Jun 2008 06:39:25 PM UTC
 #11908 crash - some assertion failed None None Thu 26 Jun 2008 10:08:53 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         170 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup