bugBattle for Wesnoth - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         731 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #23496 Unexpected leader gender randomization in SP campaigns None None Sat 18 Apr 2015 02:42:58 AM UTC
 #23490 Side specific variables None None Thu 16 Apr 2015 06:43:49 PM UTC
 #23489 Loading global variable that doesn't exist breaks :inspect None None Thu 16 Apr 2015 02:01:42 AM UTC
 #23488 All AI multiplayer crash None None Wed 15 Apr 2015 03:22:31 PM UTC
 #23481 Automatic updater None None Tue 14 Apr 2015 05:31:54 PM UTC
 #23475 documentate executing order of [event] None None Mon 13 Apr 2015 03:01:43 PM UTC
 #23467 (lua) wesnoth.get_recall_units doesn't support all keys None None Sat 11 Apr 2015 11:15:57 PM UTC
 #23466 slider disregards "min" value as offset when it is not a multiple of "step" None None Fri 10 Apr 2015 07:06:11 PM UTC
 #23463 Remove deprecated command line options None shadowmaster Fri 10 Apr 2015 03:58:01 AM UTC
 #23462 Scenario ToD initially gets set to random time on start None None Fri 10 Apr 2015 03:41:50 AM UTC
 #23461 Shroud is applied incorrectly to next scenarios with none None None Fri 10 Apr 2015 03:33:40 AM UTC
 #23460 HP/XP bars draw over shroud None None Fri 10 Apr 2015 03:26:21 AM UTC
 #23458 Shroud not placed over hexes where allied teams have vision None involution Thu 09 Apr 2015 01:50:49 PM UTC
 #23457 add key to disallow "shuffle sides" for [scenario] Fixed involution Wed 08 Apr 2015 09:28:21 PM UTC
 #23455 Port MP lobby password prompt to GUI2 Fixed shadowmaster Wed 08 Apr 2015 02:56:53 AM UTC
 #23454 Variables not loaded for observers after scenario trnasition Ready For Test None Wed 08 Apr 2015 01:23:06 AM UTC
 #23447 ~BLIT not working correctly Wont Fix None Mon 06 Apr 2015 04:40:11 PM UTC
 #23445 cmake release builds use -O0 optimizations by default Fixed ivanovic Mon 06 Apr 2015 02:41:01 PM UTC
 #23439 Add function to remove elements from lua gui2 lists None None Fri 03 Apr 2015 09:22:07 PM UTC
 #23433 "Replace with AI" only changes proxy controller None None Mon 30 Mar 2015 10:53:01 PM UTC
 #23432 “Instruct ally” context menu indirectly reveals number of enemy teams which have not been discovered yet None None Mon 30 Mar 2015 12:31:03 PM UTC
 #23431 Editor generate map dialog unhandy None shadowmaster Mon 30 Mar 2015 02:15:02 AM UTC
 #23424 :inspect not working in replays None None Fri 27 Mar 2015 03:58:11 PM UTC
 #23410 Do no ask user to enable forced modification None None Tue 24 Mar 2015 01:22:18 PM UTC
 #23409 Drakes have 40% defense over unwalkable None None Tue 24 Mar 2015 06:51:10 AM UTC
 #23404 "drakes-default.cfg" faction file does not contain [ai] block None None Sun 22 Mar 2015 12:23:32 PM UTC
 #23399 Error when starting a campaign after multiplayer. None None Tue 17 Mar 2015 10:35:13 PM UTC
 #23394 'Damage Calullations' button too close to OK/Close buttons in attack dialog None shadowmaster Tue 17 Mar 2015 04:30:21 AM UTC
 #23386 Change ford terrain code to Wf None None Fri 13 Mar 2015 11:40:13 AM UTC
 #23378 [delayed_massage] tag None None Wed 11 Mar 2015 04:32:52 PM UTC
 #23374 THoT Angarthing inspire level 3 description not used Fixed aquileia Tue 10 Mar 2015 10:28:06 AM UTC
 #23373 THoT The Court of Karrag dragonguard cannot attack None None Tue 10 Mar 2015 10:26:28 AM UTC
 #23368 mp testing core None None Mon 09 Mar 2015 02:53:02 AM UTC
 #23360 Use git or similar in the addon server None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 06:49:48 PM UTC
 #23354 Add an option to not store replays. None None Thu 05 Mar 2015 06:21:39 PM UTC
 #23353 do not store the [replay_start] and [carryover_sides] in every file None None Thu 05 Mar 2015 06:16:21 PM UTC
 #23335 Usability problemfor map/scenario editor None None Sat 28 Feb 2015 09:01:05 PM UTC
 #23334 add key "version=" to [era] and [modification] Ready For Test None Sat 28 Feb 2015 06:14:17 PM UTC
 #23330 add synchronized scenario_end event Fixed gfgtdf Fri 27 Feb 2015 10:42:37 PM UTC
 #23329 victory event not fired for observers None None Fri 27 Feb 2015 10:32:00 PM UTC
 #23323 OOS caused by mismatch in undo stack Fixed gfgtdf Thu 26 Feb 2015 05:45:16 PM UTC
 #23321 LoW - wrong units selected in recall list when some are dismissed None None Thu 26 Feb 2015 02:35:43 AM UTC
 #23318 Window Geometry not recognized None None Wed 25 Feb 2015 05:54:09 PM UTC
 #23316 OOS in networked mp caused by automatic undoing of moves when reloading. None None Wed 25 Feb 2015 03:09:46 PM UTC
 #23315 [end_turn] ends the turn too late Fixed gfgtdf Tue 24 Feb 2015 10:15:15 PM UTC
 #23314 Units movement wrong during side turn events in replays causes OOS None None Tue 24 Feb 2015 01:09:02 AM UTC
 #23310 Saving game in replay creates currupt saves None None Mon 23 Feb 2015 05:29:20 PM UTC
 #23301 wesnoth crashes when failing to save a game None None Sat 21 Feb 2015 02:33:02 PM UTC
 #23298 overwrite unit advancements in campaigns None None Fri 20 Feb 2015 04:01:29 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         731 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup