bugcolor-theme-el - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        10 matching items - Items 1 to 10        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #11421 /themes subdirectory can be find by Xemacs None None Thu 03 Apr 2008 02:30:37 PM UTC
 #11240 Some color themes cause emacs to crash None None Tue 11 Mar 2008 03:38:21 PM UTC
 #9621 Don't require sendmail None None Sun 29 Jul 2007 07:23:26 PM UTC
 #9494 Please rename replace-in-string to something else None None Thu 12 Jul 2007 09:34:11 PM UTC
 #9460 background not correctly color for GNOME2 and derived themes None None Thu 05 Jul 2007 09:42:25 PM UTC
 #9416 Mode line not skinned under Gnome None None Fri 29 Jun 2007 10:34:23 AM UTC
 #8821 Patch: Bug in `replace-in-string' None None Fri 30 Mar 2007 10:53:41 PM UTC
 #8414 color-theme.el on Windows, emacs 21.3 None None Wed 31 Jan 2007 09:55:02 AM UTC
 #8314 error running `color-theme-select' in emacs22: "Wrong type argument: symbolp, (link-visited info-xref)” None None Mon 22 Jan 2007 12:27:10 AM UTC
 #7601 Loading color-theme before mercurial.el fails Confirmed zeDek Wed 01 Nov 2006 01:56:16 PM UTC

        10 matching items - Items 1 to 10        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup