bugcvsreport - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        15 matching items - Items 1 to 15        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #2905 Wishlist: ability to select one CVS module None None Sat Sep 17 02:35:48 2005
 #2306 wrong revision number on first commit on a new branch None None Sat Apr 30 20:33:58 2005
 #2138 showing user name None None Wed Mar 23 08:27:09 2005
 #523 Can't restrict query to a particular branch None zerodeux Wed Jul 14 22:29:23 2004
 #520 hangs after commiting with ssh None zerodeux Wed Jul 14 15:07:08 2004
 #510 Feature request: optional xml as attachment None zerodeux Mon Jul 12 15:08:14 2004
 #466 no error message helpful enough when call to mail fails None zerodeux Wed Jun 30 09:44:13 2004
 #465 broken debian package deps: should be mailx || mailutils (>= 0.4.1) None zerodeux Wed Jun 30 09:39:57 2004
 #392 No way to limit output to a single user None zerodeux Thu May 20 00:56:29 2004
 #381 Make "cgi url" stuff compatible with CVSTrac None zerodeux Wed May 12 05:20:50 2004
 #374 Filenames with spaces are not handled correctly None zerodeux Sun May 9 17:25:35 2004
 #373 Multiple reports by mail for lengthy commits None zerodeux Sun May 9 17:22:56 2004
 #365 Reassigned item: viewcvs links in text reports None zerodeux Tue May 4 07:35:04 2004
 #276 First diff for a branch too massive None zerodeux Tue Feb 24 10:35:20 2004
 #217 title of the mail too long None zerodeux Sun Feb 1 14:27:25 2004

        15 matching items - Items 1 to 15        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup