bugFreeciv - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         916 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #24717 Broken sentence "* Can do the action 'You're Fired' to some it self." Ready For Test jtn Mon 30 May 2016 02:38:02 PM UTC
 #24716 Action rule names do not need to be translatable Ready For Test jtn Mon 30 May 2016 01:19:10 PM UTC
 #24711 The save game is wrong about what the closest relationship ... None None Thu 26 May 2016 08:32:34 PM UTC
 #24687 Freeciv hangs when load game button clicked twice None None Thu 19 May 2016 09:57:06 AM UTC
 #24678 Player observer can start the game Ready For Test None Tue 17 May 2016 07:45:55 PM UTC
 #24677 Modpack installer not respecting dir separator None None Tue 17 May 2016 03:31:41 PM UTC
 #24676 Creation of storage dir for options file broken when dir separator not '/' Ready For Test None Tue 17 May 2016 03:27:15 PM UTC
 #24674 freeciv-gtk2 client crash on building settlement None None Tue 17 May 2016 09:24:31 AM UTC
 #24673 modpack.spec would be better than modpack.db None None Mon 16 May 2016 11:58:56 PM UTC
 #24665 unit_move_handling() callers not setting move_diplomat_city correctly In Progress sveinung Thu 12 May 2016 01:54:02 PM UTC
 #24664 cowt_callback() does not check homecity changing action enablers None None Thu 12 May 2016 01:04:17 PM UTC
 #24663 Speculative homecity not fully respected None None Thu 12 May 2016 01:01:58 PM UTC
 #24662 get_discounted_reward(): ACTION_HELP_WONDER when only ACTION_TRADE_ROUTE available None None Thu 12 May 2016 12:52:13 PM UTC
 #24654 Limit of 15 fragments None None Mon 09 May 2016 11:18:44 PM UTC
 #24651 players_non_invade() & Armistice None None Sun 08 May 2016 05:14:32 PM UTC
 #24650 Governor dialog message referring to README.cma Ready For Test None Sun 08 May 2016 02:06:28 PM UTC
 #24642 Supported units and present units have different size canvas on citydlg None None Thu 05 May 2016 07:14:53 PM UTC
 #24628 No warning given when saving fails None None Sun 01 May 2016 10:57:41 AM UTC
 #24627 Property editor clears other game properties when others are changed None None Sun 01 May 2016 07:36:27 AM UTC
 #24626 Legacysave plrtile resource loading broken None None Sun 01 May 2016 01:03:40 AM UTC
 #24625 Segfault on starting game (when adding text to bottom of viewport of scrolling window?) None None Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:20:48 PM UTC
 #24620 missing :hover in lists None None Thu 28 Apr 2016 04:17:50 PM UTC
 #24617 NoAggressive flag not properly documented None None Wed 27 Apr 2016 10:41:50 AM UTC
 #24616 civ2civ3 - Give KillCitizen flag only to Big land units, but not Sea units Ready For Test None Wed 27 Apr 2016 10:09:08 AM UTC
 #24615 Problems with cursor Need Info None Tue 26 Apr 2016 09:25:16 PM UTC
 #24614 assertion '!game_was_started()' failed. None None Tue 26 Apr 2016 04:19:49 PM UTC
 #24612 Theme lookup does not use DIR_SEPARATOR None None Tue 26 Apr 2016 02:20:53 PM UTC
 #24594 Helpdata about city ZOC effect wrong None None Thu 14 Apr 2016 12:27:20 PM UTC
 #24563 When game has already ended (endturn), client still shows "eta: 2m 43s" None None Thu 07 Apr 2016 12:42:31 PM UTC
 #24546 ruleset table syntax None None Thu 31 Mar 2016 06:43:07 AM UTC
 #24545 assertion aidata.c 333 None None Wed 30 Mar 2016 11:36:00 PM UTC
 #24540 dio_put_uint16_raw() [dataio.c::292] None None Fri 25 Mar 2016 09:09:01 AM UTC
 #24536 2.5.3 gameloss AI assertion failed None None Tue 22 Mar 2016 06:50:50 PM UTC
 #24526 Regression: 2.6 AI doesn't build Marketplace, Library, Harbour (etc?) None None Wed 16 Mar 2016 11:21:24 PM UTC
 #24525 Segfault on quit in spaceship dialog None None Wed 16 Mar 2016 10:49:09 PM UTC
 #24523 Allied hard AI creates tons of ships None None Tue 15 Mar 2016 04:13:46 PM UTC
 #24520 freeciv-mp-gtk2 initial state is confusing None None Sun 13 Mar 2016 04:12:40 PM UTC
 #24516 Qt client misses keyboard "5" command for selecting a previous unit Ready For Test mir3x Sun 13 Mar 2016 04:12:56 AM UTC
 #24508 civ2civ3: review government help None None Wed 09 Mar 2016 12:19:18 AM UTC
 #24497 It's too hard to create bug reports None None Sat 05 Mar 2016 05:49:38 PM UTC
 #24470 Server settings in client rc file not migrated between versions None None Sat 27 Feb 2016 05:25:21 PM UTC
 #24468 Commandline option parameters allocated with get_option_malloc() not freed None None Fri 26 Feb 2016 07:49:34 PM UTC
 #24467 decoding error None None Thu 25 Feb 2016 11:03:52 PM UTC
 #24466 Malloc1+2 None None Thu 25 Feb 2016 11:02:43 PM UTC
 #24465 small flags None None Thu 25 Feb 2016 11:01:36 PM UTC
 #24464 Migration target city not sent to owner client None None Thu 25 Feb 2016 10:59:33 PM UTC
 #24463 'enter maketplace' without marketplace None None Thu 25 Feb 2016 10:58:25 PM UTC
 #24460 diplo double fault None None Thu 25 Feb 2016 10:56:11 PM UTC
 #24449 Windows Installer snapshot build versions always considered "modified" None None Wed 24 Feb 2016 03:07:15 PM UTC
 #24430 freeciv-web uses civ2civ3 tutorial scenario with fcweb ruleset None None Thu 18 Feb 2016 03:51:07 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         916 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup