bugFreeciv - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         823 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #23095 Server command "/mapimg delete all" has broken None None Fri 19 Dec 2014 06:25:32 AM UTC
 #23093 Segmentation fault in generate_players loading earth-160x90-v2.sav None None Wed 17 Dec 2014 08:44:19 PM UTC
 #23091 Hexemplio base icons vertically misaligned in editor None None Tue 16 Dec 2014 02:16:35 AM UTC
 #23089 fc_client::init() lacking function header None None Tue 16 Dec 2014 01:26:44 AM UTC
 #23079 AI Settlers do not care about worker tasks Ready For Test None Mon 15 Dec 2014 05:00:59 AM UTC
 #23078 Crash when ruleset has no road or base name Ready For Test None Mon 15 Dec 2014 12:10:27 AM UTC
 #23074 the number of trade routes exceed the capacity after tech lost None None Sun 14 Dec 2014 02:24:54 PM UTC
 #23070 Player created via civil war get no name None None Sat 13 Dec 2014 04:54:55 PM UTC
 #23069 Public headers depend on value of DEBUG None None Sat 13 Dec 2014 01:32:51 PM UTC
 #23067 "Cannot set parent, new parent is in different thread" None None Sat 13 Dec 2014 10:30:24 AM UTC
 #23058 Can't use Area Selection mode when national borders are disabled Confirmed None Thu 11 Dec 2014 11:55:35 AM UTC
 #23056 civ2civ3: Aifill Inconsistency None None Wed 10 Dec 2014 10:19:41 PM UTC
 #23045 freeciv-server.exe - Program error with both SDL or GTK client None None Tue 09 Dec 2014 09:29:27 PM UTC
 #23044 City size 1 ,citizen count 2 for [city_name]. Error message. Need Info None Tue 09 Dec 2014 09:19:30 PM UTC
 #23043 Worker fails to move near alien city None None Tue 09 Dec 2014 08:06:42 PM UTC
 #23041 Errors in server logs from production server None None Mon 08 Dec 2014 04:46:03 PM UTC
 #23040 freeciv still fails to build from source when building twice in a row due to missing mkinstalldirs file None None Mon 08 Dec 2014 07:09:07 AM UTC
 #23039 "… can't build Settlers yet." Ready For Test sveinung Mon 08 Dec 2014 03:45:17 AM UTC
 #23033 City report missing selection features None None Sun 07 Dec 2014 11:59:23 AM UTC
 #23032 City dialog production popup has scrollbar obscuring items In Progress None Sun 07 Dec 2014 11:43:25 AM UTC
 #23030 Ghost nuclear unit left in enemy city after explosion None None Sat 06 Dec 2014 10:57:21 AM UTC
 #23022 GTK2 Client crash when resize or move dialogs None None Wed 03 Dec 2014 02:58:50 PM UTC
 #23012 future target purged on same turn as requirement get None None Mon 01 Dec 2014 08:10:07 PM UTC
 #23008 Qt doesn't use _ for accelerators None None Mon 01 Dec 2014 06:14:35 PM UTC
 #23006 Modpack version nit Ready For Test cazfi Mon 01 Dec 2014 05:44:16 AM UTC
 #23003 AI swapping in and out of wonder production None None Sun 30 Nov 2014 10:33:25 PM UTC
 #22998 Inconsistant values for max enum size None None Fri 28 Nov 2014 02:57:33 PM UTC
 #22994 There seems to be an inconsistency? None None Tue 25 Nov 2014 12:07:09 PM UTC
 #22993 "Cancel treaty" and "Withdraw vision" buttons sensitive for team mates None None Tue 25 Nov 2014 10:10:43 AM UTC
 #22985 Xaw client: pregame buttons often not shown None None Sun 23 Nov 2014 01:30:20 PM UTC
 #22980 freeciv-server: please support systemd service files for dedicated servers None None Sat 22 Nov 2014 06:07:35 PM UTC
 #22978 AM_GNU_GETTEXT used but `po' not in SUBDIRS None None Sat 22 Nov 2014 04:43:48 PM UTC
 #22971 Turn messages are lost for players disconnected to the server at the end of a turn None None Wed 19 Nov 2014 07:30:44 PM UTC
 #22960 Lots of runtime floating point warnings about CONN_PING_INFO None None Sat 15 Nov 2014 01:20:45 PM UTC
 #22954 Huge amounts of "Treaty <Nation> can't have tech <Tech>" from civ2civ3 In Progress None Fri 14 Nov 2014 01:19:24 AM UTC
 #22953 Server LAN advertisement IP None None Thu 13 Nov 2014 07:55:23 PM UTC
 #22951 Irrigation tile not showing on map None None Wed 12 Nov 2014 11:09:30 PM UTC
 #22944 Profiling of current SVN trunk None None Tue 11 Nov 2014 10:07:24 PM UTC
 #22942 Loading buoys from savegame <= v2.5 doesn't restore the ownership None None Tue 11 Nov 2014 10:02:07 AM UTC
 #22935 Science report not fully redrawn when changing tileset Ready For Test mir3x Mon 10 Nov 2014 10:12:45 AM UTC
 #22934 Spaceship part not placed if client not connected when it's built None None Mon 10 Nov 2014 05:16:37 AM UTC
 #22919 City dialog size increases each time a city is build None None Fri 07 Nov 2014 06:41:43 PM UTC
 #22900 Leaders and enemy units are in the same tile Confirmed None Sun 02 Nov 2014 12:20:07 PM UTC
 #22899 All embassies are destroyed after civil war Need Info None Sun 02 Nov 2014 11:42:32 AM UTC
 #22892 Corrupted stderr.txt None None Thu 30 Oct 2014 06:48:25 AM UTC
 #22884 Finished worker task not removed from the city None None Wed 29 Oct 2014 11:07:01 PM UTC
 #22865 Missing city occupied info when looking at city lost from shared vision None None Thu 23 Oct 2014 08:54:19 PM UTC
 #22863 Pillaged buoys still visible on fogged tiles In Progress pepeto Thu 23 Oct 2014 06:07:29 PM UTC
 #22856 gtk+-3.14: Left panel black with "Messages and Chat report location" other than "Merged" None None Wed 22 Oct 2014 07:33:25 PM UTC
 #22843 Trade routes can't be changed in the editor None None Tue 21 Oct 2014 10:27:07 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         823 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup