bugWarzone 2100 Project - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         170 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #12993 Please use the new bug tracker ! None None Sun Feb 15 04:32:36 2009
 #12957 The wide spectrum sensor tower does not support the cb tower function? None zarelsl Sun Feb 8 20:02:58 2009
 #12933 Problem realted to the 2.1.1 None None Mon Feb 2 16:28:22 2009
 #12833 Crash after creating design of vehicle with large caliber gun None None Fri Jan 9 13:55:52 2009
 #12831 Build fails, "conflicting types for 'BOOL'" None None Fri Jan 9 05:43:29 2009
 #12796 cannot find message - C1C_LZ2 / Assert in Warzone: scriptfuncs.c:1404 (psMessage), last script event: 'N/A' None None Mon Dec 29 03:49:33 2008
 #12795 Crash when selecting "Heavy machinegun" in russian locale None None Sun Dec 28 18:34:13 2008
 #12786 Crashes while loading skirmish game None None Fri Dec 26 09:39:57 2008
 #12755 bug with upgrade None None Tue Dec 16 12:02:58 2008
 #12709 Game close whan the transporter flay out of the map None None Sun Dec 7 18:58:35 2008
 #12676 crash, when i try to choose hover on desigh screan None None Wed Dec 3 16:25:14 2008
 #12620 players choose teams in a "no alliances" game None None Thu Nov 20 22:07:53 2008
 #12560 R6235 high number of maps + Skirmish > maps > hit "*" = crash None None Sun Nov 2 20:04:44 2008
 #12387 Desyncing problem None per Thu Oct 2 15:26:48 2008
 #12363 Endlessly spinning droids - bug in moveGetDirection Confirmed devurandom Sat Sep 27 21:15:14 2008
 #12345 The 3D perspective increases too much on big screens None None Mon Sep 22 22:18:33 2008
 #12333 Sound failing mid-game Confirmed None Sat Sep 20 17:25:51 2008
 #12314 please do not add embedded code copies (sqllite) None None Mon Sep 15 08:22:52 2008
 #12309 sqlite3 warnings while compiling r6001 None None Sat Sep 13 18:01:21 2008
 #12272 "Suddenly" the gameplay became ultra fast None None Wed Sep 3 00:41:35 2008
 #12270 Veterancy issues - non-awarding of kills, non-saving of recycled unit veterancy Confirmed evilguru Tue Sep 2 23:10:00 2008
 #12263 Units getting stuck on cliffs and walls None None Tue Sep 2 12:27:45 2008
 #12246 if the host looses his game, the whole game ends suddenly None None Fri Aug 29 19:48:39 2008
 #12236 savegame fails with "too many flags" None None Wed Aug 27 14:34:38 2008
 #12212 SIGSEGV: Invalid memory reference: Address not mapped to object TRUNK r5842 None None Fri Aug 22 00:02:30 2008
 #12210 Game crashes after Launching Transport None None Thu Aug 21 21:56:48 2008
 #12195 100 % CPU usage while in the waiting-room None None Mon Aug 18 11:09:06 2008
 #12177 The AIV does not produce hovers None troman Wed Aug 13 02:11:36 2008
 #12122 AI in a team does not always build home base None None Tue Jul 29 15:26:10 2008
 #12120 Segfault on map send None None Tue Jul 29 14:57:42 2008
 #12117 Hang when hosting multiple games in a row None None Tue Jul 29 14:46:20 2008
 #12103 crash on loading saved game in beta4 None None Mon Jul 28 13:54:03 2008
 #12093 Assert in Warzone: widget.c:1080 None None Sat Jul 26 16:06:28 2008
 #12084 Nick name glich. Need Info None Thu Jul 24 08:08:22 2008
 #12083 radar's frustum is drawn incorrectly Works For Me per Thu Jul 24 02:35:15 2008
 #12068 Incomplete I18N None None Tue Jul 22 20:55:39 2008
 #12065 doesn't delete 2 openal buffers on exit Confirmed None Tue Jul 22 16:58:12 2008
 #12064 Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Error Need Info None Tue Jul 22 16:21:12 2008
 #12051 assert in mapgrid.c svn r5568 (a bit older than the tip) Confirmed muggenhor Sun Jul 20 07:45:46 2008
 #12015 Computer players fail to build structures None None Mon Jul 14 16:33:29 2008
 #12004 Commander turret isn't available None None Sat Jul 12 11:49:15 2008
 #12002 division by zero when using Aivolution on Sk-cockate None troman Fri Jul 11 17:50:51 2008
 #11984 crash in structure.c None None Wed Jul 9 13:26:40 2008
 #11976 Invalid reads in physfs remove search path function None None Mon Jul 7 13:08:22 2008
 #11960 assertion in form.c Need Info per Fri Jul 4 11:17:55 2008
 #11952 sendProjectile crash Need Info devurandom Wed Jul 2 12:49:41 2008
 #11951 r5352 - Assert in Warzone: power.c:697 (false) / Trouble at mill! bBeforePowerUsed=0 psLastPowered=0x39eb2c0 asPower[6]. None None Wed Jul 2 05:32:42 2008
 #11917 AI ignores the rule that you need comand centre to design units... None None Sat Jun 28 11:16:11 2008
 #11912 Build list (in game) will not pop up build menu to include next item.. Need Info None Fri Jun 27 18:39:25 2008
 #11908 crash - some assertion failed None None Thu Jun 26 22:08:53 2008

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         170 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup