bugBattle for Wesnoth - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         686 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #25543 The cursor in GUI2 text box don't move correctly when a sentence or a word is inserted by input method None None Mon Feb 27 05:12:19 2017
 #25542 int overflow: wesnoth -t, end turn None None Mon Feb 27 01:52:18 2017
 #25541 tutorial: hard crash as delfador summons training dummy for konrad. Confirmed None Mon Feb 27 01:45:47 2017
 #25540 Add-on list randomly disappears when filter excludes all add-ons Confirmed None Sat Feb 25 05:10:39 2017
 #25539 Assertion Failed - toggle_button usage Fixed jyrkive Fri Feb 24 21:30:30 2017
 #25538 attack prediction: division by zero (test scenario) Fixed jyrkive Fri Feb 24 12:17:39 2017
 #25536 MP: exiting from start scenario screen in multiplayer campaign overflows buffer Fixed vultraz Thu Feb 23 18:03:34 2017
 #25535 hex grid offset sometimes? Fixed zookeeper Thu Feb 23 14:41:21 2017
 #25534 crash (use after free); assign side to map position (north/south etc) Fixed None Thu Feb 23 14:33:24 2017
 #25530 Can't select sp moddifications Fixed vultraz Mon Feb 20 12:49:42 2017
 #25526 map/campaign options aren't removed when switching the scenario Fixed vultraz Sun Feb 19 17:26:30 2017
 #25525 [campaign][options] ignored Fixed vultraz Sun Feb 19 14:35:58 2017
 #25524 team_name gets corrupted in sp Fixed vultraz Sun Feb 19 14:34:35 2017
 #25523 addon manger is slow None None Sun Feb 19 14:31:38 2017
 #25522 bad terrain transition Confirmed zookeeper Fri Feb 17 14:31:25 2017
 #25504 heap use after free in new addon manager (downloading addon) Confirmed vultraz Sat Feb 11 11:36:50 2017
 #25496 HTTT: S18 - Is Delfador using the right portrait consistently? Works For Me None Wed Feb 8 06:38:34 2017
 #25483 Segfault when using :inspect and selecting an event which has an id None None Thu Feb 2 03:55:05 2017
 #25482 Hotkeys list in preference dialog is not displayed if font scaling greater than 120%. Confirmed None Wed Feb 1 21:41:29 2017
 #25473 OOS when redoing certain action that use synced choices None None Sun Jan 29 13:22:17 2017
 #25472 remove [on_redo] None None Sat Jan 28 15:19:45 2017
 #25471 [Sighted] event in TSG 07a_Into_the_Depths does not fire Works For Me None Fri Jan 27 12:27:03 2017
 #25469 "attack per turn"/"attacks per turn" needs ngettext Fixed None Thu Jan 26 12:24:42 2017
 #25468 Hard-coded word order in translateable strings Fixed None Thu Jan 26 12:19:41 2017
 #25467 game map unresponsive None None Wed Jan 25 08:36:09 2017
 #25465 Add-on server: switch to the simpler URLs Fixed None Mon Jan 23 14:25:25 2017
 #25462 Team color not loading correctly in the multiplayer lobby Works For Me vultraz Mon Jan 23 02:14:33 2017
 #25460 After disable sunset command, Screen still fade to black if open any GUI dialogs None None Sat Jan 21 03:02:30 2017
 #25457 voice key, to be included under [story] and [message] None None Fri Jan 20 04:21:24 2017
 #25456 Let version_suffix affect the manpage names too None None Fri Jan 20 00:30:28 2017
 #25455 Manpages, German translation missing & welcome 2017 Confirmed None Thu Jan 19 23:46:09 2017
 #25417 HttT: picked up sceptre with Li'sar, but Konrad got the new attack Fixed zookeeper Sun Jan 8 07:12:47 2017
 #25411 LoW - The Chief Must Die is now impossible Confirmed None Tue Jan 3 20:38:44 2017
 #25410 Missing mouse input events Fixed jyrkive Mon Jan 2 11:13:41 2017
 #25409 Multiplayer empty slots get unexpectedly filled Confirmed None Mon Jan 2 11:01:56 2017
 #25408 Large game slow down when new window UI elements showing/moved None None Mon Jan 2 08:58:27 2017
 #25397 Animations immediately following a message get truncated None None Tue Dec 20 20:31:50 2016
 #25393 heap use after free in MP map selection None None Sat Dec 17 15:41:13 2016
 #25390 [for] tag ignores start/end attributes None None Thu Dec 15 09:10:42 2016
 #25389 swamp/water transition - use the correct water for it None None Wed Dec 14 15:38:52 2016
 #25378 SDL2 + OpenGL crash on ARM None None Sat Dec 10 21:35:15 2016
 #25377 SDL2 support broken on ARM None None Sat Dec 10 21:29:04 2016
 #25375 cmake build fails on macOS with undefined symbols None None Sat Dec 10 18:14:12 2016
 #25370 Segmentation fault, possibly related to [animate_unit] with many [animate] subtags None None Wed Dec 7 16:37:42 2016
 #25363 Dead Water, S2: The Chest Fixed zookeeper Mon Dec 5 12:54:13 2016
 #25361 scrollbar in advance dialog Fixed vultraz Mon Dec 5 10:43:27 2016
 #25360 variants in the ingame help Confirmed None Mon Dec 5 09:56:47 2016
 #25359 chill wave animation doesn't get played Fixed celticminstrel Mon Dec 5 09:07:34 2016
 #25358 Movement values get cut off on resolutions with low height Confirmed None Sun Dec 4 19:48:22 2016
 #25357 `wesnoth` fails to start with SDLApplication clash None None Sun Dec 4 03:10:40 2016

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         686 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup