bugBattle for Wesnoth - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         767 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #23834 Scenario editor crashes upon placing a unit with ambush None None Sat 29 Aug 2015 08:54:05 PM UTC
 #23833 Continue play after replay None None Sat 29 Aug 2015 07:58:40 PM UTC
 #23832 Wesnoth has too much right click menu items None None Fri 28 Aug 2015 03:59:55 PM UTC
 #23822 C++ crash in experimental multiplayer lobby None None Tue 25 Aug 2015 07:33:29 PM UTC
 #23821 Text input is broken in GUI1 under SDL2 Confirmed aginor Tue 25 Aug 2015 07:56:02 AM UTC
 #23820 SDL 2 alpha blending issues Confirmed aginor Mon 24 Aug 2015 10:14:36 PM UTC
 #23819 Non-ascii key not shown in hotkey preferences dialog. None None Mon 24 Aug 2015 02:21:50 PM UTC
 #23815 Allow [modify_side] color=hex,hex,hex,hex in [color_range] format None None Sat 22 Aug 2015 12:25:22 PM UTC
 #23789 wesnoth: src/whiteboard/move.cpp:141: void wb::move::init(): Assertion `get_unit()' failed. None None Sat 15 Aug 2015 11:18:08 PM UTC
 #23780 MP - Custom AI crashes Wesnoth None None Wed 12 Aug 2015 11:43:44 PM UTC
 #23779 add support for key "mode=insert" to [object] None None Wed 12 Aug 2015 04:39:07 AM UTC
 #23776 Legend of Wesmere - Scenario 3 - Labels out of place None None Mon 10 Aug 2015 07:17:44 PM UTC
 #23769 [event] inside [campaign] Fixed None Sun 09 Aug 2015 01:27:30 AM UTC
 #23756 Translation list does not wrap in 1.12 announcement None shadowmaster Wed 05 Aug 2015 04:28:15 AM UTC
 #23753 Default to using Documents\My Games\WesnothX.Y for user config and data directories Confirmed shadowmaster Tue 04 Aug 2015 11:46:43 PM UTC
 #23752 gui2 listboxes header not working correctly None None Tue 04 Aug 2015 11:11:33 PM UTC
 #23751 sortable gui2 listboxes Fixed None Tue 04 Aug 2015 11:07:21 PM UTC
 #23749 Illuminates not working as advertised None None Tue 04 Aug 2015 03:10:54 AM UTC
 #23739 [event] in [side] doesn't work None None Sun 02 Aug 2015 02:01:52 AM UTC
 #23735 add support for key standing_animation=no to [unit] None None Sat 01 Aug 2015 12:24:02 AM UTC
 #23734 Bugs in sp confgure screen None None Fri 31 Jul 2015 10:23:21 PM UTC
 #23732 Change map file extension None None Fri 31 Jul 2015 06:43:39 PM UTC
 #23721 add support for key first_scenaraio_only=yes to [event] None None Tue 28 Jul 2015 03:29:18 PM UTC
 #23720 AI units with 0/0 moves will not attack adjacent enemies None None Tue 28 Jul 2015 08:32:02 AM UTC
 #23712 Mage of Light halo not drawing correctly None None Sat 25 Jul 2015 12:13:03 PM UTC
 #23711 the map generator that is used is not the one thats selected. Fixed shadowmaster Thu 23 Jul 2015 10:51:33 PM UTC
 #23710 victory_when_enemies_defeated=yes causes OOS in networked mp None None Thu 23 Jul 2015 10:17:07 PM UTC
 #23704 exit_hex event preventing any movement None None Tue 21 Jul 2015 07:29:20 PM UTC
 #23701 Packaging issue: Bundled documentation text files use Unix-style line endings None loonycyborg Sat 18 Jul 2015 07:22:51 PM UTC
 #23695 Unsynced capture event triggering on undo move. None None Wed 15 Jul 2015 08:12:48 PM UTC
 #23694 Observer list broken Fixed None Tue 14 Jul 2015 10:02:12 PM UTC
 #23693 Skip ai turns does not work for remote ai Sides None None Tue 14 Jul 2015 07:39:41 PM UTC
 #23689 Checking versions of dependencies of add-ons None shadowmaster Sun 12 Jul 2015 09:13:18 PM UTC
 #23687 Warning that add-on updated failed not displayed None shadowmaster Sat 11 Jul 2015 08:31:16 AM UTC
 #23686 [set_menu_item] synced=no does not save global variables Invalid None Sat 11 Jul 2015 08:27:12 AM UTC
 #23685 [set_menu_item] synced=no not available for players who aren't taking their turn Fixed None Sat 11 Jul 2015 08:24:51 AM UTC
 #23682 Wesnoth flashes from lobby to game tutorial midst writing a whisper None None Fri 10 Jul 2015 10:37:36 AM UTC
 #23679 Players get kicked to lobby at scenario transition None None Mon 06 Jul 2015 10:13:50 PM UTC
 #23677 Change units advancments directly in lua. Fixed None Sun 05 Jul 2015 06:34:30 PM UTC
 #23675 Replays not saved after [endlevel] result=victory None None Fri 03 Jul 2015 08:24:39 PM UTC
 #23674 LoW carryover bugged Fixed None Wed 01 Jul 2015 11:22:41 PM UTC
 #23673 Graphical errors around GUI elements in Wesnoth 1.13.1 None None Wed 01 Jul 2015 09:56:18 PM UTC
 #23670 Language settings not persistent after exit BfW None None Mon 29 Jun 2015 12:35:49 PM UTC
 #23669 show unit details in mp leader selection dialog None None Sun 28 Jun 2015 09:21:10 PM UTC
 #23668 Unwinnable situation in Delfador's Memoirs "Showdown in the Northern Swamp" not caught by the game Fixed vultraz Sat 27 Jun 2015 04:30:52 AM UTC
 #23667 NR "The Pursuit" unwinnable None vultraz Sat 27 Jun 2015 04:08:59 AM UTC
 #23664 Controllers can be changed when reloading a game None None Thu 25 Jun 2015 10:02:24 PM UTC
 #23663 autopath should prefer ocupied hexes None None Thu 25 Jun 2015 02:12:06 PM UTC
 #23658 unhighlighting combined enemy reach None None Tue 23 Jun 2015 09:20:25 PM UTC
 #23654 [unit_type] in [scenario] None None Sat 20 Jun 2015 09:52:51 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         767 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup