bugBattle for Wesnoth - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         657 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #22995 Statuspanel lvl not shown None fendrin Tue 25 Nov 2014 09:31:20 PM UTC
 #22991 No 64-bit build None None Tue 25 Nov 2014 05:11:32 AM UTC
 #22989 mp scenarios untranslated None None Mon 24 Nov 2014 06:17:16 PM UTC
 #22988 any moveto event prevents units to attack None None Sun 23 Nov 2014 11:01:17 PM UTC
 #22987 Game filter does not work None None Sun 23 Nov 2014 07:40:47 PM UTC
 #22986 a whispered text is not always in the blue color None None Sun 23 Nov 2014 01:37:48 PM UTC
 #22984 sliders in the MP lobby cannot be controlled by a keyboard None None Sun 23 Nov 2014 01:11:48 PM UTC
 #22983 non-ASCII characters in the user's path prevent BfW to launch Ready For Test None Sun 23 Nov 2014 06:40:44 AM UTC
 #22979 Sunset command not ending None None Sat 22 Nov 2014 05:07:29 PM UTC
 #22976 allied unit bars in shroud None None Fri 21 Nov 2014 11:11:27 PM UTC
 #22974 hidden modifications and force_modification for campaigns None None Fri 21 Nov 2014 06:07:04 PM UTC
 #22969 preprocessor #if, #elif None None Tue 18 Nov 2014 11:12:06 PM UTC
 #22968 Reload in multiplayer severe bugs None None Tue 18 Nov 2014 12:08:19 PM UTC
 #22967 Preprocessor inclusion order rules are not respected on Windows Fixed gfgtdf Tue 18 Nov 2014 01:26:15 AM UTC
 #22964 MP - Orb's color change for allied units not able to move/do anything more None None Mon 17 Nov 2014 11:46:07 AM UTC
 #22962 Nested macros result in incorrect textdomain assignments Fixed shadowmaster Mon 17 Nov 2014 08:49:17 AM UTC
 #22956 Mp campaign list shows unit icons None fendrin Fri 14 Nov 2014 04:37:29 PM UTC
 #22952 No longer possible to deselect unit with left click None None Thu 13 Nov 2014 06:56:16 PM UTC
 #22945 Poison stopping/curing explanation slightly confusing None None Tue 11 Nov 2014 11:02:36 PM UTC
 #22943 Legend of Wesmere - track locations on map seem to be a scenario behind None fendrin Tue 11 Nov 2014 07:44:26 PM UTC
 #22940 Legend of Wesmere - Chapter 3 - Olurf's loyal units do not have icon In Progress fendrin Mon 10 Nov 2014 10:06:07 PM UTC
 #22936 LoW MP - Gold carryover from scenario 1 to 2 Confirmed thunderstruck Mon 10 Nov 2014 02:57:18 PM UTC
 #22931 Legend of Wesmere - Elves' Last Stand - all labels in wrong place In Progress fendrin Mon 10 Nov 2014 12:50:30 AM UTC
 #22930 Remember zoom level None None Mon 10 Nov 2014 12:42:42 AM UTC
 #22929 Make zoom levels 2x 3x 4x (get rid of arbitrary zoom) None None Mon 10 Nov 2014 12:40:15 AM UTC
 #22922 Mouse lag with buttons on main menu None None Sat 08 Nov 2014 04:33:59 PM UTC
 #22918 Translations dont work for observers None None Fri 07 Nov 2014 03:30:43 PM UTC
 #22917 Stone bridge (Bsb) broken transition None None Fri 07 Nov 2014 01:03:41 AM UTC
 #22913 instability in dependency manager None None Wed 05 Nov 2014 07:30:26 PM UTC
 #22907 Wish: add dummy overlay None None Tue 04 Nov 2014 06:03:14 PM UTC
 #22903 LoW MP - The Uprooting: names in status table None thunderstruck Mon 03 Nov 2014 05:22:41 PM UTC
 #22902 variations does not have yet a translatable name None None Sun 02 Nov 2014 05:29:08 PM UTC
 #22901 'Base Terrain: ' unstranlated in help section None None Sun 02 Nov 2014 05:24:40 PM UTC
 #22897 stderr/out.txt bugged in unicodepaths. None None Sat 01 Nov 2014 11:54:25 AM UTC
 #22891 wesnoth doesn't close on Alt+F4 None None Thu 30 Oct 2014 02:20:24 AM UTC
 #22866 Indeterministic character portraits in Heir to the Throne None None Fri 24 Oct 2014 07:00:37 AM UTC
 #22855 floating point emulation unit test failing,with g++ 4.9 None None Wed 22 Oct 2014 05:42:24 PM UTC
 #22844 leader-expendable and hero overlays too similar None None Tue 21 Oct 2014 10:51:47 AM UTC
 #22828 [generator] failing in create a castle make BfW crash None None Sat 18 Oct 2014 08:32:53 PM UTC
 #22822 create a lua method to query who is the viewing player None None Sat 18 Oct 2014 04:00:34 AM UTC
 #22820 GUI2 menus and context menus None None Fri 17 Oct 2014 04:07:35 PM UTC
 #22817 Inactive "Back to" button is present in online MP None None Thu 16 Oct 2014 09:34:45 AM UTC
 #22813 mp-replay not loadable in mp-mode None None Wed 15 Oct 2014 01:38:25 PM UTC
 #22780 Teach wmllint to parse and validate help markup None shadowmaster Sat 11 Oct 2014 04:49:22 AM UTC
 #22779 besides map labels, allow to add "speech bubbles" / "thought bubbles" None None Sat 11 Oct 2014 12:39:14 AM UTC
 #22778 allow "modeless" windows / panes None None Sat 11 Oct 2014 12:29:09 AM UTC
 #22777 add a "pixel art friendly" scaling algorithm for zooming in on sprites None None Fri 10 Oct 2014 08:47:22 PM UTC
 #22774 Modify default behavior of [insert_tag] for empty variables None None Fri 10 Oct 2014 02:27:15 PM UTC
 #22751 Money not being added properly from previous scenario Works For Me None Sun 05 Oct 2014 09:54:14 AM UTC
 #22726 Negative damage taken - miscalculated statistics None None Mon 29 Sep 2014 06:21:06 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         657 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup