newsBrian Jaress's Software Estimator - News

 
 
Show feedback again
Print summaries for the latest news.

Latest News Approved - With Summaries
2.0.0b7 Beta Release
     posted by brian_jaress, Tue 09 Feb 2010 11:04:41 PM UTC - 0 replies

download

This is a release candidate for 2.0.

2.0.0b6 Beta Release
     posted by brian_jaress, Wed 23 Dec 2009 07:41:41 AM UTC - 0 replies

download

2.0.0b0 Beta Release
     posted by brian_jaress, Tue 15 Dec 2009 11:34:25 PM UTC - 0 replies

download

Version 1.0 release
     posted by brian_jaress, Thu 27 Dec 2007 07:03:08 PM UTC - 0 replies

http://download.gna.org/jest/jest-1.0.0.tar.gz

Beta-3 Release
     posted by brian_jaress, Wed 06 Jun 2007 06:25:20 PM UTC - 0 replies

More language factors.

Beta-2 Release
     posted by brian_jaress, Sat 21 Apr 2007 08:55:18 AM UTC - 0 replies

http://download.gna.org/jest/jest-beta-2.tar.gz

Beta-1 Release
     posted by brian_jaress, Sat 14 Apr 2007 06:33:58 AM UTC - 0 replies

http://download.gna.org/jest/jest-beta-1.tar.gz

Call for Beta Testers
     posted by brian_jaress, Sun 08 Apr 2007 12:01:43 AM UTC - 0 replies

I posted a request for beta testers here on gna.org, and I also put an announcement of the beta release on my blog. (The announcement also has a short explanation of why people should use this type of program.)

The more testers the better.

Beta-0 Release
     posted by brian_jaress, Fri 06 Apr 2007 07:27:34 AM UTC - 0 replies

http://download.gna.org/jest/jest-beta-0.tgz

Alpha-1 release
     posted by brian_jaress, Sat 10 Mar 2007 08:43:30 PM UTC - 0 replies

http://download.gna.org/jest/jest-alpha-1.tgz


Older News Approved
Alpha-0 release posted by brian_jaress, Mon 26 Feb 2007 08:20:40 PM UTC - 0 replies
[Submit News]
[11 news in archive]
Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup