patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         388 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #6306 Replace 'this' with 'current' in CLIP() Ready For Test None Sat 29 Aug 2015 09:34:54 PM UTC
 #6305 base_native_pos_to_tile(): Avoid double wrapping checks Ready For Test None Sat 29 Aug 2015 09:03:54 PM UTC
 #6304 extra_base_get() & extra_road_get() as macros Ready For Test None Sat 29 Aug 2015 08:46:41 PM UTC
 #6303 tile_move_cost_ptrs(): Reorder road type iterating loops In Progress None Sat 29 Aug 2015 06:41:26 PM UTC
 #6302 TRANS: comment about "Downloading %s control file" Ready For Test None Fri 28 Aug 2015 10:40:03 PM UTC
 #6301 Fix Shadow warnings from client-common code Ready For Test None Fri 28 Aug 2015 09:17:26 PM UTC
 #6300 orders system: support the "Suitcase Nuke" action Ready For Test sveinung Fri 28 Aug 2015 05:02:22 PM UTC
 #6294 freeciv_home_dir() Ready For Test None Wed 26 Aug 2015 04:34:38 AM UTC
 #6290 Split ruleset description to two parts None None Tue 25 Aug 2015 06:10:16 PM UTC
 #6285 Macros to use gettext contexts Ready For Test None Sun 23 Aug 2015 08:07:50 AM UTC
 #6282 Make player namelessness explicit Ready For Test None Sun 23 Aug 2015 07:04:54 AM UTC
 #6270 Add missing function header to is_anim_enabled() Ready For Test None Thu 20 Aug 2015 05:19:36 PM UTC
 #6265 Show ruleset defined text in "Build Type x Base" menu entries. None None Wed 19 Aug 2015 07:52:43 PM UTC
 #6246 Drop sdl1.2-mixer support None None Sun 16 Aug 2015 07:39:49 AM UTC
 #6245 Drop sdl-client None None Sun 16 Aug 2015 07:36:33 AM UTC
 #6241 Inaccessible gfx for Amplio None None Sat 15 Aug 2015 03:50:59 PM UTC
 #6222 Sanity check: unique units are unique In Progress sveinung Wed 12 Aug 2015 12:37:04 AM UTC
 #6221 Always run order upgrade after all cities are loaded In Progress sveinung Mon 10 Aug 2015 06:16:51 PM UTC
 #6200 Support relative URL to .modpack in the modpack.list None None Fri 07 Aug 2015 06:14:47 PM UTC
 #6199 Saving History Report None None Fri 07 Aug 2015 06:02:30 PM UTC
 #6173 WShadow Ready For Test None Mon 03 Aug 2015 11:09:10 PM UTC
 #6168 Action enabler control for Clean Pollution and Clean Fallout In Progress sveinung Mon 03 Aug 2015 02:32:39 AM UTC
 #6127 Lua improvements (methods and effects) + Resource None None Thu 16 Jul 2015 10:17:29 AM UTC
 #6119 Should a "Peace" diplomatic requirement be fulfilled by an "Alliance"? None None Sun 05 Jul 2015 01:07:40 PM UTC
 #6118 Should diplomatic requirements be capitalized in a different way? None None Sun 05 Jul 2015 01:07:06 PM UTC
 #6117 athos mountain ruleset None None Wed 01 Jul 2015 02:28:07 PM UTC
 #6116 the gypsies or romani people None None Wed 01 Jul 2015 10:42:52 AM UTC
 #6115 Freeciv-web translation and i18n support None None Sun 28 Jun 2015 09:01:27 AM UTC
 #6114 Cantabrian nation None None Wed 24 Jun 2015 04:26:10 PM UTC
 #6110 nation of the agotes None None Sat 13 Jun 2015 02:20:49 PM UTC
 #6109 Couto Mixto nation None None Sat 13 Jun 2015 01:46:12 PM UTC
 #6104 [Killstack] Patch allows unit to escape instead of been killed In Progress sveinung Sat 30 May 2015 10:19:28 AM UTC
 #6081 Multipliers: ruleset runtime control over minimum/maximum None jtn Sun 10 May 2015 12:46:21 PM UTC
 #6080 AI should set policies None None Sun 10 May 2015 11:03:46 AM UTC
 #6066 List available trade routes to a file and show best trade route for currently selected unit(s) None None Sun 03 May 2015 03:13:30 PM UTC
 #6065 [Metaticket] Depracating bzip2 compression support None None Sat 02 May 2015 07:07:04 PM UTC
 #6064 Optionally temporarily optimize home and destination CMAs for trade in caravan dialog. None None Sat 02 May 2015 05:47:37 PM UTC
 #6057 gtk3x-client None None Thu 30 Apr 2015 12:23:37 AM UTC
 #6039 Center map on antipode None None Sat 25 Apr 2015 04:22:54 PM UTC
 #6031 Network protocol changes for multiple worker tasks / city None None Wed 22 Apr 2015 11:23:41 PM UTC
 #6013 Split civ2civ3 government helptexts to string / point None None Fri 17 Apr 2015 09:23:43 PM UTC
 #6006 Update README.ruleset_civ2civ3 for Cheating AI defense bonus None None Thu 16 Apr 2015 09:38:58 PM UTC
 #6000 civ2civ3 meta-ticket None None Wed 15 Apr 2015 12:07:58 AM UTC
 #5998 civ2civ3: remove nostackdeath from bases Ready For Test None Tue 14 Apr 2015 10:43:51 PM UTC
 #5996 civ2civ3: double spaceship costs Ready For Test None Tue 14 Apr 2015 06:17:50 PM UTC
 #5995 civ2civ3: replace no incite and no bribe effects by increased costs. None None Mon 13 Apr 2015 08:16:06 PM UTC
 #5991 Get rid of dependency on pkgconfig None None Fri 10 Apr 2015 12:03:44 AM UTC
 #5964 Overlay extras In Progress None Mon 30 Mar 2015 12:33:37 AM UTC
 #5936 Play By Email for Freeciv-web In Progress andreasr Sun 15 Mar 2015 05:08:23 PM UTC
 #5931 Show language statistics on Windows Installer In Progress None Thu 12 Mar 2015 02:49:34 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         388 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup