patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         381 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #5955 Json protocol arrays as json arrays None None Fri 27 Mar 2015 08:25:54 PM UTC
 #5954 Make it possible to pass an action to the requirement system Ready For Test sveinung Fri 27 Mar 2015 05:05:30 PM UTC
 #5952 "Prefer xxx" governor preset names Ready For Test None Fri 27 Mar 2015 07:35:52 AM UTC
 #5936 Play By Email for Freeciv-web In Progress andreasr Sun 15 Mar 2015 05:08:23 PM UTC
 #5931 Show language statistics on Windows Installer In Progress None Thu 12 Mar 2015 02:49:34 AM UTC
 #5930 Remove compression code from json protocol None None Wed 11 Mar 2015 10:22:57 PM UTC
 #5927 civ2civ3: pre-base gfx hiden by base; and not possible to upgrade over rivers None None Tue 10 Mar 2015 01:14:20 AM UTC
 #5915 civ2civ3: Require tech to mine deserts / glaciers ("oil wells")? Need Info None Sat 07 Mar 2015 08:15:57 PM UTC
 #5911 Load gfx files with gdk-pixbuf None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 02:26:43 PM UTC
 #5907 [Mataticket] Sdl2-client regressions compared to Sdl-client None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 01:55:09 AM UTC
 #5904 Alio tileset Ready For Test None Thu 05 Mar 2015 05:58:23 PM UTC
 #5903 Zoom key In Progress None Thu 05 Mar 2015 07:23:19 AM UTC
 #5901 Use AM_XGETTEXT_OPTION instead of modifying Makevars:XGETTEXT_OPTIONS None None Thu 05 Mar 2015 05:33:59 AM UTC
 #5897 Save "allowed_" None None Thu 05 Mar 2015 04:03:33 AM UTC
 #5891 --with-glgtk Ready For Test None Tue 03 Mar 2015 11:37:56 PM UTC
 #5887 Support empty "startunits" when "startcity" is enabled None None Tue 03 Mar 2015 07:01:51 PM UTC
 #5880 Qualified msgstr "None" None None Sun 01 Mar 2015 02:08:06 PM UTC
 #5876 civ2civ3_earth: modpack version for 2.5 None None Sat 28 Feb 2015 12:30:35 PM UTC
 #5875 civ2civ3: rename fort to outpost None None Sat 28 Feb 2015 08:53:27 AM UTC
 #5863 Early "support" for maglev connections None None Tue 24 Feb 2015 09:06:58 AM UTC
 #5862 Show extra owner in tile info popup None None Mon 23 Feb 2015 11:40:44 PM UTC
 #5844 AI to want Marco Polo's embassy more In Progress None Wed 18 Feb 2015 06:48:21 AM UTC
 #5838 Plural forms for buy-cost None None Sun 15 Feb 2015 10:29:41 PM UTC
 #5834 Unit class help None None Sat 14 Feb 2015 11:05:36 AM UTC
 #5833 Ability for veteran chance to depend on combat difficulty None None Sat 14 Feb 2015 10:12:27 AM UTC
 #5821 activity_offset_x Ready For Test None Thu 12 Feb 2015 08:13:27 PM UTC
 #5819 DisasterProof building flag Ready For Test None Thu 12 Feb 2015 06:37:24 PM UTC
 #5818 More disaster documentation in rulesets In Progress jtn Thu 12 Feb 2015 10:17:07 AM UTC
 #5813 Show governments enabled by techs in help None None Thu 12 Feb 2015 12:00:54 AM UTC
 #5810 Enable warning about deprecated declarations In Progress cazfi Mon 09 Feb 2015 06:40:00 AM UTC
 #5803 Savegame3.c scenario ruleset 'default' Ready For Test None Sun 08 Feb 2015 08:54:25 AM UTC
 #5798 Retire "Fanatics" effect, "Fanatic" unit flag None None Sat 07 Feb 2015 10:14:10 AM UTC
 #5789 [Metaticket] Distinct activity icons for each road and base type in supplied tilesets None None Thu 05 Feb 2015 04:25:26 AM UTC
 #5788 [Metaticket] Distinct activity icons for each extra type in supplied tilesets None None Thu 05 Feb 2015 04:18:01 AM UTC
 #5773 Distribute a tool to parse scorelogs None None Sun 01 Feb 2015 08:25:41 AM UTC
 #5771 [Metaticket] Unit upkeep icons for upkeep >2 in supplied tilesets None None Sun 01 Feb 2015 07:30:48 AM UTC
 #5767 AI: Improve the way a spy choose what tech to steal None None Tue 27 Jan 2015 09:49:58 PM UTC
 #5756 Make Amplio2 maglevs more distinct Ready For Test None Sun 25 Jan 2015 11:03:04 AM UTC
 #5746 Project definition Ready For Test None Fri 23 Jan 2015 05:17:15 AM UTC
 #5736 Dynamically get supported file formats In Progress None Wed 21 Jan 2015 03:20:39 AM UTC
 #5733 Add compatibility "Capture" action enabler only when needed None None Wed 21 Jan 2015 02:21:32 AM UTC
 #5727 New setting: setscoreloglevel Ready For Test None Mon 19 Jan 2015 01:13:17 PM UTC
 #5721 DejaGNU test harness for common client code None None Sun 18 Jan 2015 03:22:40 PM UTC
 #5720 Helper function to validate file access and type before (over)writing Ready For Test None Sun 18 Jan 2015 02:24:15 PM UTC
 #5704 Meta ticket: Improve client user friendliness. None None Sun 11 Jan 2015 04:40:09 PM UTC
 #5696 Disable all fc_assert_XXX() effects when NDEBUG is defined None None Sat 10 Jan 2015 12:27:10 PM UTC
 #5690 [Metaticket] Art required for 3.0 None None Fri 09 Jan 2015 08:35:37 PM UTC
 #5685 Prune effects with value 0 None None Fri 09 Jan 2015 04:47:34 AM UTC
 #5681 Client goto turn number art None None Tue 06 Jan 2015 06:30:59 AM UTC
 #5668 Node to store its priority queue index Ready For Test None Sun 04 Jan 2015 05:29:30 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         381 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup