patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         387 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #6049 Clear worker tasks when any default AI type gains control of player Ready For Test None Tue 28 Apr 2015 04:08:02 AM UTC
 #6048 Worker task list & autosettlers Ready For Test None Mon 27 Apr 2015 11:39:14 PM UTC
 #6047 Hexemplio & Toonhex city_offset_x Ready For Test None Mon 27 Apr 2015 10:27:40 PM UTC
 #6046 S2_6 nations.rulesets refer to TRUNK barbarian features Ready For Test None Mon 27 Apr 2015 04:44:19 PM UTC
 #6045 LandAndSea barbarian nation Ready For Test None Mon 27 Apr 2015 03:28:10 PM UTC
 #6044 Unhardcode the establish trade route one time bonus fudge factor. In Progress sveinung Mon 27 Apr 2015 11:13:23 AM UTC
 #6043 Confirmation dialog for ruledit quit Ready For Test None Sun 26 Apr 2015 08:23:35 PM UTC
 #6042 Confirm Qt modpack installer quit if modpack install is in progress Ready For Test None Sun 26 Apr 2015 07:59:55 PM UTC
 #6041 Amplio2 bases.png Ready For Test None Sun 26 Apr 2015 01:53:46 PM UTC
 #6040 Alio rivers Ready For Test None Sun 26 Apr 2015 11:34:59 AM UTC
 #6039 Center map on antipode None None Sat 25 Apr 2015 04:22:54 PM UTC
 #6037 Trade routes list In Progress None Sat 25 Apr 2015 12:54:29 PM UTC
 #6031 Network protocol changes for multiple worker tasks / city None None Wed 22 Apr 2015 11:23:41 PM UTC
 #6014 civ2civ3: Should mountains move penalty apply also when traveling road? Ready For Test cazfi Fri 17 Apr 2015 09:28:17 PM UTC
 #6013 Split civ2civ3 government helptexts to string / point None None Fri 17 Apr 2015 09:23:43 PM UTC
 #6011 Infra unit flag Ready For Test None Fri 17 Apr 2015 03:36:23 PM UTC
 #6006 Update README.ruleset_civ2civ3 for Cheating AI defense bonus None None Thu 16 Apr 2015 09:38:58 PM UTC
 #6000 civ2civ3 meta-ticket None None Wed 15 Apr 2015 12:07:58 AM UTC
 #5999 civ2civ3: Construction requires Iron Working instead of Currency Ready For Test cazfi Tue 14 Apr 2015 11:53:03 PM UTC
 #5998 civ2civ3: remove nostackdeath from bases Ready For Test None Tue 14 Apr 2015 10:43:51 PM UTC
 #5997 civ2civ3: allow missiles to attack air units Ready For Test cazfi Tue 14 Apr 2015 08:54:03 PM UTC
 #5996 civ2civ3: double spaceship costs Ready For Test None Tue 14 Apr 2015 06:17:50 PM UTC
 #5995 civ2civ3: replace no incite and no bribe effects by increased costs. None None Mon 13 Apr 2015 08:16:06 PM UTC
 #5991 Get rid of dependency on pkgconfig None None Fri 10 Apr 2015 12:03:44 AM UTC
 #5983 Experimental: Include outer corners at largest city radius (square maps) None None Sat 04 Apr 2015 10:24:05 PM UTC
 #5976 Try to explain why an action was illegal In Progress sveinung Tue 31 Mar 2015 09:01:59 AM UTC
 #5964 Overlay extras In Progress None Mon 30 Mar 2015 12:33:37 AM UTC
 #5952 "Prefer xxx" governor preset names Ready For Test None Fri 27 Mar 2015 07:35:52 AM UTC
 #5936 Play By Email for Freeciv-web In Progress andreasr Sun 15 Mar 2015 05:08:23 PM UTC
 #5931 Show language statistics on Windows Installer In Progress None Thu 12 Mar 2015 02:49:34 AM UTC
 #5930 Remove compression code from json protocol None None Wed 11 Mar 2015 10:22:57 PM UTC
 #5915 civ2civ3: Require tech to mine deserts / glaciers ("oil wells")? Need Info None Sat 07 Mar 2015 08:15:57 PM UTC
 #5911 Load gfx files with gdk-pixbuf None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 02:26:43 PM UTC
 #5907 [Mataticket] Sdl2-client regressions compared to Sdl-client None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 01:55:09 AM UTC
 #5903 Zoom key In Progress None Thu 05 Mar 2015 07:23:19 AM UTC
 #5897 Save "allowed_" None None Thu 05 Mar 2015 04:03:33 AM UTC
 #5887 Support empty "startunits" when "startcity" is enabled None None Tue 03 Mar 2015 07:01:51 PM UTC
 #5876 civ2civ3_earth: modpack version for 2.5 None None Sat 28 Feb 2015 12:30:35 PM UTC
 #5875 civ2civ3: rename fort to outpost None None Sat 28 Feb 2015 08:53:27 AM UTC
 #5863 Early "support" for maglev connections None None Tue 24 Feb 2015 09:06:58 AM UTC
 #5862 Show extra owner in tile info popup None None Mon 23 Feb 2015 11:40:44 PM UTC
 #5844 AI to want Marco Polo's embassy more Ready For Test None Wed 18 Feb 2015 06:48:21 AM UTC
 #5838 Plural forms for buy-cost Ready For Test None Sun 15 Feb 2015 10:29:41 PM UTC
 #5834 Unit class help None None Sat 14 Feb 2015 11:05:36 AM UTC
 #5833 Ability for veteran chance to depend on combat difficulty None None Sat 14 Feb 2015 10:12:27 AM UTC
 #5819 DisasterProof building flag Ready For Test None Thu 12 Feb 2015 06:37:24 PM UTC
 #5818 More disaster documentation in rulesets In Progress jtn Thu 12 Feb 2015 10:17:07 AM UTC
 #5798 Retire "Fanatics" effect, "Fanatic" unit flag None None Sat 07 Feb 2015 10:14:10 AM UTC
 #5789 [Metaticket] Distinct activity icons for each road and base type in supplied tilesets None None Thu 05 Feb 2015 04:25:26 AM UTC
 #5788 [Metaticket] Distinct activity icons for each extra type in supplied tilesets None None Thu 05 Feb 2015 04:18:01 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         387 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup