patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         430 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #7240 Update texan.ruleset with new cities, cleanup None None Mon 23 May 2016 10:13:32 PM UTC
 #7239 Remove support for invalid techs None None Mon 23 May 2016 05:09:15 PM UTC
 #7238 Make action probability a range None None Fri 20 May 2016 03:09:34 PM UTC
 #7235 data/graphics/logo+splash/Freeciv_Logo.svg None None Fri 20 May 2016 06:50:10 AM UTC
 #7234 Freeciv wiki category candidates for deletion None None Thu 19 May 2016 02:15:38 PM UTC
 #7233 doc/FAQ updates None None Wed 18 May 2016 10:54:05 AM UTC
 #7232 i_am_tool() Ready For Test None Tue 17 May 2016 08:23:18 PM UTC
 #7231 Replace replaceable deprecated pseudo-classes from gtk3-client theme Ready For Test None Tue 17 May 2016 06:48:42 PM UTC
 #7222 Use gtk_widget_set_focus_on_click() Ready For Test None Wed 11 May 2016 11:23:16 PM UTC
 #7221 Replace deprecated uses of GdkDeviceManager with GdkSeat Ready For Test None Wed 11 May 2016 11:21:59 PM UTC
 #7217 Document FREECIV_LABEL_FORCE None None Wed 11 May 2016 01:39:13 PM UTC
 #7216 Man page for freeciv-ruleup None None Tue 10 May 2016 04:12:11 PM UTC
 #7201 Inline is_native_tile_to_class() Ready For Test None Sun 08 May 2016 05:47:33 PM UTC
 #7187 Building gfx for Ecclesiastical Palace (civ2civ3 ruleset) None None Tue 03 May 2016 08:17:46 PM UTC
 #7183 Remove unnecessary NULL check from tile_extras() Ready For Test None Mon 02 May 2016 05:52:42 PM UTC
 #7164 unify order of load_tiles and use_preferred_theme None None Thu 28 Apr 2016 09:20:00 PM UTC
 #7163 avoid gtk warning following assert None None Thu 28 Apr 2016 09:15:47 PM UTC
 #7162 avoid gtk warnings about pango font specifiers None None Thu 28 Apr 2016 09:10:31 PM UTC
 #7159 civ2civ3 - Second palace small wonder Need Info cazfi Wed 27 Apr 2016 07:08:32 AM UTC
 #7155 gtk3{,x}-client does not apply theme properly None None Tue 26 Apr 2016 11:41:47 AM UTC
 #7154 Transport selection dialog None None Mon 25 Apr 2016 05:13:55 PM UTC
 #7144 Allow unloading fuel units with no movement points None None Sun 24 Apr 2016 01:29:29 PM UTC
 #7142 Support for setting Worker Tasks None None Sun 24 Apr 2016 07:55:24 AM UTC
 #7141 Help about 'worker task' concept (available in gtk3-client) None None Sun 24 Apr 2016 07:46:14 AM UTC
 #7125 [Metaticket]┬áMinimum gtk3 version for gtk3x-client to 3.20 Ready For Test None Wed 20 Apr 2016 08:50:30 PM UTC
 #7122 Make it possible to save long comment in the middle of a section None None Tue 19 Apr 2016 05:55:00 PM UTC
 #7112 Deprecate saving with BZ2 compresstype None None Thu 14 Apr 2016 10:24:39 PM UTC
 #7095 Display real attack/defense values on middle click None None Mon 11 Apr 2016 12:38:30 AM UTC
 #7091 Implement popup_tileset_suggestion_dialog() None None Fri 08 Apr 2016 11:27:43 AM UTC
 #7088 Forming groups of techs and buildings None None Wed 06 Apr 2016 09:17:35 AM UTC
 #7087 Edit home city of units with the editor None None Tue 05 Apr 2016 03:39:53 PM UTC
 #7086 List only latest version of the scenario in Qt-client None None Tue 05 Apr 2016 01:30:26 PM UTC
 #7083 Action decision wanted art request None None Wed 30 Mar 2016 07:59:51 PM UTC
 #7079 civ2civ3 - Disallow Triremes to navigate rivers In Progress None Sat 26 Mar 2016 08:26:25 PM UTC
 #7077 Add effect types to modify migration distance None None Thu 24 Mar 2016 07:58:00 PM UTC
 #7072 win32 icons None None Tue 22 Mar 2016 06:26:17 PM UTC
 #7069 Change diplomacy relations with the property editor None None Mon 21 Mar 2016 02:05:24 PM UTC
 #7067 Change ownership of a city with the editor None None Sun 20 Mar 2016 11:28:49 PM UTC
 #7048 First unit after turn change needs action decision -> popup blocks view None None Wed 09 Mar 2016 03:11:22 PM UTC
 #7043 Auto help for building action city protection In Progress sveinung Sun 06 Mar 2016 10:40:17 PM UTC
 #7042 Auto help for action city target building need In Progress sveinung Sun 06 Mar 2016 07:22:33 PM UTC
 #7030 Check if team has anybody alive for REVEAL_MAP_DEAD None None Tue 01 Mar 2016 01:49:08 PM UTC
 #7029 Save map for dead players None None Tue 01 Mar 2016 01:45:41 PM UTC
 #7019 Drop gtk2-client None None Mon 29 Feb 2016 11:32:28 AM UTC
 #6999 Show where the outputs come from None None Tue 23 Feb 2016 02:44:56 PM UTC
 #6979 Coast unit type flags In Progress None Fri 19 Feb 2016 09:06:30 AM UTC
 #6945 Resource Clustering None None Tue 09 Feb 2016 11:08:15 PM UTC
 #6944 Moderating Temperature fix re: issue 24389 None None Tue 09 Feb 2016 10:49:43 PM UTC
 #6928 Support for server to store cumulative count of client gui types to the database None None Sun 07 Feb 2016 10:29:07 PM UTC
 #6915 Saveturns counter value at the beginning of the new game None None Sat 06 Feb 2016 09:00:07 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         430 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup