patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         517 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #8082 Control city externals sending centrally Ready For Test sveinung Tue Jan 17 10:42:55 2017
 #8081 Move city is seen check to player module Ready For Test sveinung Tue Jan 17 10:03:17 2017
 #8080 Move tile seen checker to the tile module Ready For Test sveinung Tue Jan 17 08:36:53 2017
 #8078 Require specific crosser version Ready For Test None Sat Jan 14 22:38:11 2017
 #8077 Drop gtk_button_set_image_position() call Ready For Test None Fri Jan 13 13:06:33 2017
 #8076 Replace gtk_button_set_image() with modern constructs Ready For Test None Fri Jan 13 13:05:02 2017
 #8075 Replace gtk_container_set_border_width() with modern constructs Ready For Test None Fri Jan 13 13:03:35 2017
 #8074 Drop third parameter from gtk_css_provider_load_from_file() call Ready For Test None Fri Jan 13 13:02:00 2017
 #8073 Drop fourth parameter from gtk_css_provider_load_from_data() calls Ready For Test None Fri Jan 13 13:00:51 2017
 #8072 Drop fifth parameter from gtk_box_pack_start() calls Ready For Test None Fri Jan 13 12:58:58 2017
 #8071 Sync main map tile terrain info to threxpr map Ready For Test None Fri Jan 13 07:48:56 2017
 #8059 Gtk3x-client to identify itself as one Ready For Test None Sat Dec 31 05:41:11 2016
 #8058 Copy gui-gtk-3.22 as gui-gtk-4.0 starting point Ready For Test None Sat Dec 31 05:37:02 2016
 #8057 [Metaticket] New gtk3x-client None None Sat Dec 31 05:33:48 2016
 #8034 Enable culture victory by default in civ2civ3 and experimental? None None Mon Nov 28 22:56:53 2016
 #8026 Schaumburg-Lippe None None Mon Nov 21 20:29:10 2016
 #8025 Saar Protectorate None None Mon Nov 21 20:27:52 2016
 #8024 Rhodesia None None Mon Nov 21 20:26:50 2016
 #8023 Hessen-Darmstadt None None Mon Nov 21 20:25:52 2016
 #8022 Austria-Hungary None None Mon Nov 21 20:23:06 2016
 #8021 Congo Free State None None Mon Nov 21 20:21:54 2016
 #8020 Braunschweig None None Mon Nov 21 20:20:22 2016
 #7964 Replace deprecated gdk_cairo_create() calls with modern constructs Ready For Test None Tue Nov 8 09:08:10 2016
 #7958 autoattack: restore player ability to specify who can autoattack None None Mon Nov 7 13:27:03 2016
 #7887 Max user unit type flag count to 45 Ready For Test None Thu Oct 27 10:48:14 2016
 #7876 Replace deprecated gtk_menu_popup() calls with modern constructs Ready For Test None Tue Oct 25 19:58:01 2016
 #7843 Report automatic requirement vector modifications None None Mon Oct 17 10:12:26 2016
 #7830 freeciv-manual: run time selection of output format type None None Thu Oct 13 08:59:43 2016
 #7808 gtk3x-client configure option value In Progress None Sun Oct 9 17:47:55 2016
 #7789 Separate action id from what an action does None None Thu Oct 6 22:12:47 2016
 #7777 Add property editor tooltips None None Wed Oct 5 05:23:22 2016
 #7749 [Metaticket] Rename gtk3x-client as gtk3.22-client In Progress None Sun Oct 2 07:42:48 2016
 #7705 [Metaticket] Minimum gtk3 version for gtk3.22-client to 3.22 Ready For Test None Tue Sep 20 07:17:22 2016
 #7702 Pop_cost units' nationality derived from citizens of the city that built it None None Sun Sep 18 09:04:30 2016
 #7700 Special msgid to let translators control capitalisation, etc None None Sat Sep 17 14:01:29 2016
 #7683 Action idea: surgical strike None None Mon Sep 12 14:30:58 2016
 #7678 Libgreattao's modpack installer None None Fri Sep 9 19:04:54 2016
 #7675 --enable-svnrev=auto ? None None Wed Sep 7 22:27:21 2016
 #7673 First patch torwards new libgreattao client None None Wed Sep 7 13:09:16 2016
 #7668 Option to display movement points as a decimal None None Sat Sep 3 20:24:37 2016
 #7650 civ2civ3: require a Marketplace to enter None None Mon Aug 22 20:05:45 2016
 #7637 16 valid SVG techs None None Sat Aug 20 01:02:32 2016
 #7636 11 valid SVG wonders None None Fri Aug 19 21:54:23 2016
 #7629 Three valid SVGs for data/graphics None None Thu Aug 18 10:58:34 2016
 #7616 "Requires dead unit" handling None None Tue Aug 16 14:47:13 2016
 #7613 Flags clean-up None None Tue Aug 16 00:48:30 2016
 #7612 Valid danzig.svg flag + PNGs None None Mon Aug 15 23:09:59 2016
 #7611 FREECIV_SCENARIO_PATH None None Mon Aug 15 13:45:19 2016
 #7609 Valid hongkong.svg flag + PNGs None None Sun Aug 14 22:06:34 2016
 #7599 Check duplicate entries at inifile saving time None None Sun Aug 14 09:04:38 2016

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         517 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup