patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         454 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #8119 Sogdian nation None None Sat Feb 25 15:23:08 2017
 #8034 Enable culture victory by default in experimental? None None Mon Nov 28 22:56:53 2016
 #8026 Schaumburg-Lippe None None Mon Nov 21 20:29:10 2016
 #8025 Saar Protectorate None None Mon Nov 21 20:27:52 2016
 #8024 Rhodesia None None Mon Nov 21 20:26:50 2016
 #8023 Hessen-Darmstadt None None Mon Nov 21 20:25:52 2016
 #8022 Austria-Hungary None None Mon Nov 21 20:23:06 2016
 #8021 Congo Free State None None Mon Nov 21 20:21:54 2016
 #8020 Braunschweig None None Mon Nov 21 20:20:22 2016
 #7958 autoattack: restore player ability to specify who can autoattack None None Mon Nov 7 13:27:03 2016
 #7843 Report automatic requirement vector modifications None None Mon Oct 17 10:12:26 2016
 #7789 Separate action id from what an action does None None Thu Oct 6 22:12:47 2016
 #7702 Pop_cost units' nationality derived from citizens of the city that built it None None Sun Sep 18 09:04:30 2016
 #7700 Special msgid to let translators control capitalisation, etc None None Sat Sep 17 14:01:29 2016
 #7683 Action idea: surgical strike None None Mon Sep 12 14:30:58 2016
 #7678 Libgreattao's modpack installer None None Fri Sep 9 19:04:54 2016
 #7675 --enable-svnrev=auto ? None None Wed Sep 7 22:27:21 2016
 #7673 First patch torwards new libgreattao client None None Wed Sep 7 13:09:16 2016
 #7668 Option to display movement points as a decimal None None Sat Sep 3 20:24:37 2016
 #7650 civ2civ3: require a Marketplace to enter None None Mon Aug 22 20:05:45 2016
 #7637 16 valid SVG techs None None Sat Aug 20 01:02:32 2016
 #7636 11 valid SVG wonders None None Fri Aug 19 21:54:23 2016
 #7629 Three valid SVGs for data/graphics None None Thu Aug 18 10:58:34 2016
 #7616 "Requires dead unit" handling None None Tue Aug 16 14:47:13 2016
 #7613 Flags clean-up None None Tue Aug 16 00:48:30 2016
 #7612 Valid danzig.svg flag + PNGs None None Mon Aug 15 23:09:59 2016
 #7611 FREECIV_SCENARIO_PATH None None Mon Aug 15 13:45:19 2016
 #7609 Valid hongkong.svg flag + PNGs None None Sun Aug 14 22:06:34 2016
 #7599 Check duplicate entries at inifile saving time None None Sun Aug 14 09:04:38 2016
 #7568 branches/S2_5/fc_version None None Mon Aug 8 04:08:06 2016
 #7544 Valid lycian.svg flag None None Wed Aug 3 22:54:18 2016
 #7541 gtk 3 clients: Simplify usdlg_get_unit_image() None None Wed Aug 3 08:53:26 2016
 #7529 SDL client act sel dlg: switch target unit None None Sun Jul 31 03:04:14 2016
 #7518 Experimental migration None None Thu Jul 28 20:03:24 2016
 #7501 Improvements to tutorial scenario None None Sun Jul 24 12:11:38 2016
 #7488 block techlevel for players None None Tue Jul 19 19:38:50 2016
 #7483 Valid volga_german.svg flag None None Tue Jul 19 07:32:35 2016
 #7482 Valid golden_horde.svg flag None None Tue Jul 19 06:42:27 2016
 #7481 Valid chuvashia.svg flag None None Tue Jul 19 06:01:22 2016
 #7480 Valid avar.svg flag None None Tue Jul 19 05:45:46 2016
 #7479 Valid liberia.svg flag None None Tue Jul 19 04:39:28 2016
 #7476 Valid dryad.svg flag None None Mon Jul 18 00:01:59 2016
 #7475 "Languages" help could print current language code None None Sun Jul 17 12:43:02 2016
 #7470 Valid manchuria.svg flag None None Thu Jul 14 06:49:25 2016
 #7468 Ancients tileset errors None None Tue Jul 12 00:21:39 2016
 #7464 Valid hre.svg flag None None Sun Jul 10 21:42:12 2016
 #7463 Valid gael.svg flag None None Sun Jul 10 20:56:06 2016
 #7462 Valid uruguay.svg flag None None Sun Jul 10 20:44:18 2016
 #7461 Valid wales.svg flag None None Sun Jul 10 20:41:21 2016
 #7460 Valid united_nations.svg None None Sun Jul 10 20:38:01 2016

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         454 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup