patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         528 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #8042 Qt client - save map image to picture folder or home folder Ready For Test mir3x Sun Dec 4 21:10:27 2016
 #8034 Enable culture victory by default in civ2civ3 and experimental? None None Mon Nov 28 22:56:53 2016
 #8026 Schaumburg-Lippe None None Mon Nov 21 20:29:10 2016
 #8025 Saar Protectorate None None Mon Nov 21 20:27:52 2016
 #8024 Rhodesia None None Mon Nov 21 20:26:50 2016
 #8023 Hessen-Darmstadt None None Mon Nov 21 20:25:52 2016
 #8022 Austria-Hungary None None Mon Nov 21 20:23:06 2016
 #8021 Congo Free State None None Mon Nov 21 20:21:54 2016
 #8020 Braunschweig None None Mon Nov 21 20:20:22 2016
 #7974 Explicit action target city is known assumption Ready For Test sveinung Thu Nov 10 14:47:57 2016
 #7964 Replace deprecated gdk_cairo_create() calls with modern constructs Ready For Test None Tue Nov 8 09:08:10 2016
 #7958 autoattack: restore player ability to specify who can autoattack None None Mon Nov 7 13:27:03 2016
 #7956 Create sqlite mpdb tables Ready For Test None Mon Nov 7 07:10:19 2016
 #7887 Max user unit type flag count to 45 Ready For Test None Thu Oct 27 10:48:14 2016
 #7876 Replace deprecated gtk_menu_popup() calls with modern constructs Ready For Test None Tue Oct 25 19:58:01 2016
 #7871 EXTRA_foo_DEPENDENCIES Ready For Test None Sun Oct 23 22:46:11 2016
 #7843 Report automatic requirement vector modifications None None Mon Oct 17 10:12:26 2016
 #7830 freeciv-manual: run time selection of output format type None None Thu Oct 13 08:59:43 2016
 #7808 gtk3x-client configure option value In Progress None Sun Oct 9 17:47:55 2016
 #7789 Separate action id from what an action does None None Thu Oct 6 22:12:47 2016
 #7777 Add property editor tooltips None None Wed Oct 5 05:23:22 2016
 #7776 Bump ruleset format version number and capstr for 3.1 development Ready For Test None Tue Oct 4 21:19:52 2016
 #7761 First commit to S3_0 Ready For Test None Tue Oct 4 05:23:42 2016
 #7760 Setting TRUNK for 3.1 development Ready For Test None Tue Oct 4 05:12:13 2016
 #7749 [Metaticket] Rename gtk3x-client as gtk3.22-client In Progress None Sun Oct 2 07:42:48 2016
 #7705 [Metaticket] Minimum gtk3 version for gtk3x-client to 3.22 Ready For Test None Tue Sep 20 07:17:22 2016
 #7702 Pop_cost units' nationality derived from citizens of the city that built it None None Sun Sep 18 09:04:30 2016
 #7700 Special msgid to let translators control capitalisation, etc None None Sat Sep 17 14:01:29 2016
 #7683 Action idea: surgical strike None None Mon Sep 12 14:30:58 2016
 #7678 Libgreattao's modpack installer None None Fri Sep 9 19:04:54 2016
 #7675 --enable-svnrev=auto ? None None Wed Sep 7 22:27:21 2016
 #7673 First patch torwards new libgreattao client None None Wed Sep 7 13:09:16 2016
 #7669 City report: columns for culture None None Sat Sep 3 21:15:00 2016
 #7668 Option to display movement points as a decimal None None Sat Sep 3 20:24:37 2016
 #7650 civ2civ3: require a Marketplace to enter None None Mon Aug 22 20:05:45 2016
 #7637 16 valid SVG techs None None Sat Aug 20 01:02:32 2016
 #7636 11 valid SVG wonders None None Fri Aug 19 21:54:23 2016
 #7632 Msys2: "Unicode true" in nsis files In Progress None Thu Aug 18 21:25:11 2016
 #7629 Three valid SVGs for data/graphics None None Thu Aug 18 10:58:34 2016
 #7625 Drop experimental ruleset from the tarball Ready For Test None Thu Aug 18 07:26:11 2016
 #7624 Drop gtk2-client option descriptions Ready For Test None Thu Aug 18 06:40:50 2016
 #7616 "Requires dead unit" handling None None Tue Aug 16 14:47:13 2016
 #7613 Flags clean-up None None Tue Aug 16 00:48:30 2016
 #7612 Valid danzig.svg flag + PNGs None None Mon Aug 15 23:09:59 2016
 #7611 FREECIV_SCENARIO_PATH None None Mon Aug 15 13:45:19 2016
 #7609 Valid hongkong.svg flag + PNGs None None Sun Aug 14 22:06:34 2016
 #7599 Check duplicate entries at inifile saving time None None Sun Aug 14 09:04:38 2016
 #7595 More refined notion of world size for Output_Waste_By_Rel_Distance etc In Progress jtn Sat Aug 13 22:38:59 2016
 #7568 branches/S2_5/fc_version None None Mon Aug 8 04:08:06 2016
 #7559 Refactor threaded AI in preparation for threaded worker want calculation Ready For Test None Fri Aug 5 18:27:12 2016

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         528 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup