patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         537 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #7657 Msys2: Audio support Ready For Test None Thu 25 Aug 2016 08:47:07 AM UTC
 #7656 Qt client - Use QStackedLayout as main layout Ready For Test mir3x Wed 24 Aug 2016 06:21:55 PM UTC
 #7655 Nationality, Extra, and Style requirement types value editing Ready For Test None Wed 24 Aug 2016 08:16:53 AM UTC
 #7654 Msys2-next after 160821 In Progress None Wed 24 Aug 2016 06:49:30 AM UTC
 #7653 while<space>( Ready For Test None Tue 23 Aug 2016 06:02:13 PM UTC
 #7651 Building requirements editing Ready For Test None Tue 23 Aug 2016 06:32:39 AM UTC
 #7650 civ2civ3: require a Marketplace to enter None None Mon 22 Aug 2016 08:05:45 PM UTC
 #7649 Requirement 'present' value editing Ready For Test None Mon 22 Aug 2016 06:22:19 PM UTC
 #7647 Qt client: Factor chat input out of fc_client Ready For Test mir3x Mon 22 Aug 2016 04:34:13 PM UTC
 #7645 Depleting Goods Ready For Test None Sun 21 Aug 2016 10:41:57 PM UTC
 #7637 16 valid SVG techs None None Sat 20 Aug 2016 01:02:32 AM UTC
 #7636 11 valid SVG wonders None None Fri 19 Aug 2016 09:54:23 PM UTC
 #7632 Msys2: "Unicode true" in nsis files In Progress None Thu 18 Aug 2016 09:25:11 PM UTC
 #7629 Three valid SVGs for data/graphics None None Thu 18 Aug 2016 10:58:34 AM UTC
 #7625 Drop experimental ruleset from the tarball Ready For Test None Thu 18 Aug 2016 07:26:11 AM UTC
 #7624 Drop gtk2-client option descriptions Ready For Test None Thu 18 Aug 2016 06:40:50 AM UTC
 #7617 Qt client - added sidebar In Progress None Tue 16 Aug 2016 08:53:39 PM UTC
 #7616 "Requires dead unit" handling None None Tue 16 Aug 2016 02:47:13 PM UTC
 #7614 Replace leader "Sex" with "Kind" in savegame3.c None None Tue 16 Aug 2016 06:28:58 AM UTC
 #7613 Flags clean-up None None Tue 16 Aug 2016 12:48:30 AM UTC
 #7612 Valid danzig.svg flag + PNGs None None Mon 15 Aug 2016 11:09:59 PM UTC
 #7611 FREECIV_SCENARIO_PATH None None Mon 15 Aug 2016 01:45:19 PM UTC
 #7609 Valid hongkong.svg flag + PNGs None None Sun 14 Aug 2016 10:06:34 PM UTC
 #7599 Check duplicate entries at inifile saving time None None Sun 14 Aug 2016 09:04:38 AM UTC
 #7597 Use Output_Waste_By_Rel_Distance for sandbox ruleset Republic None None Sun 14 Aug 2016 07:15:23 AM UTC
 #7595 More refined notion of world size for Output_Waste_By_Rel_Distance etc In Progress jtn Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:38:59 PM UTC
 #7585 City specialist preference option names in savegame3.c None None Tue 09 Aug 2016 11:47:24 AM UTC
 #7568 branches/S2_5/fc_version None None Mon 08 Aug 2016 04:08:06 AM UTC
 #7565 Document use of override -directory in README.nations None None Sun 07 Aug 2016 06:57:47 PM UTC
 #7559 Refactor threaded AI in preparation for threaded worker want calculation Ready For Test None Fri 05 Aug 2016 06:27:12 PM UTC
 #7555 Drop DEBUG Ready For Test None Thu 04 Aug 2016 11:28:34 PM UTC
 #7544 Valid lycian.svg flag None None Wed 03 Aug 2016 10:54:18 PM UTC
 #7541 gtk 3 clients: Simplify usdlg_get_unit_image() None None Wed 03 Aug 2016 08:53:26 AM UTC
 #7529 SDL client act sel dlg: switch target unit None None Sun 31 Jul 2016 03:04:14 AM UTC
 #7528 Qt client act sel dlg: switch target unit None None Sun 31 Jul 2016 03:03:11 AM UTC
 #7518 Experimental migration None None Thu 28 Jul 2016 08:03:24 PM UTC
 #7501 Improvements to tutorial scenario None None Sun 24 Jul 2016 12:11:38 PM UTC
 #7500 Make client gui_type available to server Lua script (and hence tutorial) None None Sun 24 Jul 2016 11:11:20 AM UTC
 #7499 Drop WIN32_NATIVE Ready For Test None Sun 24 Jul 2016 10:27:43 AM UTC
 #7488 block techlevel for players None None Tue 19 Jul 2016 07:38:50 PM UTC
 #7483 Valid volga_german.svg flag None None Tue 19 Jul 2016 07:32:35 AM UTC
 #7482 Valid golden_horde.svg flag None None Tue 19 Jul 2016 06:42:27 AM UTC
 #7481 Valid chuvashia.svg flag None None Tue 19 Jul 2016 06:01:22 AM UTC
 #7480 Valid avar.svg flag None None Tue 19 Jul 2016 05:45:46 AM UTC
 #7479 Valid liberia.svg flag None None Tue 19 Jul 2016 04:39:28 AM UTC
 #7476 Valid dryad.svg flag None None Mon 18 Jul 2016 12:01:59 AM UTC
 #7475 "Languages" help could print current language code None None Sun 17 Jul 2016 12:43:02 PM UTC
 #7470 Valid manchuria.svg flag None None Thu 14 Jul 2016 06:49:25 AM UTC
 #7468 Ancients tileset errors None None Tue 12 Jul 2016 12:21:39 AM UTC
 #7464 Valid hre.svg flag None None Sun 10 Jul 2016 09:42:12 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         537 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup