patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         407 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #6916 Method for internal lua code to signal use of deprecated signals Ready For Test None Sat 06 Feb 2016 09:37:37 PM UTC
 #6915 Saveturns counter value at the beginning of the new game None None Sat 06 Feb 2016 09:00:07 PM UTC
 #6914 Radiobutton to automate the usual rule_name -> display name update Ready For Test None Sat 06 Feb 2016 07:16:53 PM UTC
 #6913 Caravan destination search to not iterate cities of no-go players at all Ready For Test None Fri 05 Feb 2016 11:56:33 AM UTC
 #6912 Public FREECIV_HAVE_LIBREADLINE Ready For Test None Fri 05 Feb 2016 12:06:05 AM UTC
 #6910 Arch specific msys2 based Installer build and temporary install directories Ready For Test None Thu 04 Feb 2016 02:04:43 PM UTC
 #6909 Load Goods names before they are needed In Progress None Thu 04 Feb 2016 01:07:34 PM UTC
 #6908 Some corrections to translatable strings Ready For Test None Thu 04 Feb 2016 12:50:21 PM UTC
 #6907 Network protocol support for "emergency" release version number part None None Thu 04 Feb 2016 02:12:05 AM UTC
 #6904 civ2civ3 Transport not to be able clean Land tiles None None Wed 03 Feb 2016 11:43:43 PM UTC
 #6900 Add support for "emergency" release version number part In Progress None Wed 03 Feb 2016 10:56:34 AM UTC
 #6889 Popup dialog size & other appearance None None Tue 02 Feb 2016 01:35:47 AM UTC
 #6888 Requirement type "Good" Ready For Test None Mon 01 Feb 2016 09:59:34 PM UTC
 #6884 Server settings to scale map-size-related effects None None Sun 31 Jan 2016 02:21:59 PM UTC
 #6883 Control of files created by Qt libraries vs freeciv storage directory None None Sun 31 Jan 2016 01:32:19 PM UTC
 #6882 Fracture map generator (2.91) In Progress None Sun 31 Jan 2016 02:23:06 AM UTC
 #6881 Reconcile hexemplio with latest Ampliohexbig None None Sat 30 Jan 2016 09:52:59 PM UTC
 #6875 Fill initial default for all tileset options for all topologies None None Fri 29 Jan 2016 12:38:53 AM UTC
 #6870 Clean up is_action_possible() None None Wed 27 Jan 2016 02:25:10 PM UTC
 #6863 Action Decision order to savegame None None Wed 27 Jan 2016 01:20:15 AM UTC
 #6851 Retire fogofwar_old None None Sun 24 Jan 2016 02:17:52 PM UTC
 #6849 Make all river outlet sprites mandatory None None Sun 24 Jan 2016 01:17:45 PM UTC
 #6841 Configure option to select if winsock is to be used In Progress None Fri 22 Jan 2016 08:28:53 PM UTC
 #6832 Isophex needs South-East and North-West river outlets None None Wed 20 Jan 2016 12:46:48 PM UTC
 #6826 IPv6 support without inet_pton() In Progress None Tue 19 Jan 2016 09:06:32 AM UTC
 #6799 Remove deprecated gtk_adjustment_value_changed() calls Ready For Test None Wed 06 Jan 2016 07:53:27 AM UTC
 #6794 Help texts for resources in supplied rulesets None None Tue 05 Jan 2016 10:18:10 PM UTC
 #6792 [metaticket] Help updates for 3.0.0 None None Tue 05 Jan 2016 06:03:40 PM UTC
 #6790 [Metaticket] Make it ruleset configurable if traderoutes give vision of the city in the other end None None Tue 05 Jan 2016 11:55:23 AM UTC
 #6775 Qt client - added trade planning In Progress mir3x Sun 03 Jan 2016 11:41:32 AM UTC
 #6770 Make resources "buildable = FALSE" None None Sat 02 Jan 2016 11:55:02 PM UTC
 #6739 Treaty page should incorporate player colours somehow None None Sun 27 Dec 2015 12:20:06 PM UTC
 #6735 Optimize road nativity checks in is_native_move() Ready For Test None Sat 26 Dec 2015 07:49:38 PM UTC
 #6730 [Metaticket] Optional (lua) deprecation warnings None None Sat 26 Dec 2015 12:46:22 AM UTC
 #6712 Cleanup editor extras handling packets None None Mon 21 Dec 2015 07:50:26 PM UTC
 #6686 Allow /create to specify nation None None Tue 15 Dec 2015 12:53:36 PM UTC
 #6683 Floating point network representation None None Tue 15 Dec 2015 05:58:40 AM UTC
 #6680 EFT_MAKE_CONTENT_MIL should not be evaluated client side None None Mon 14 Dec 2015 09:15:05 AM UTC
 #6676 Server option to enforce player/leader and user names are the same None None Sat 12 Dec 2015 01:46:49 PM UTC
 #6668 Separate packet for scenario description None None Wed 09 Dec 2015 10:17:54 PM UTC
 #6644 Document "None" gfx tag for extras None None Mon 30 Nov 2015 06:00:59 AM UTC
 #6642 fc_strfoldcase(), case-insensitive genhash/spechash utilities Postponed None Sun 29 Nov 2015 12:09:16 AM UTC
 #6638 Action Auto Performer rules in the ruleset None None Fri 27 Nov 2015 10:57:04 AM UTC
 #6627 "closest relationship" savecompat error message should tell names of the players None None Thu 19 Nov 2015 07:03:41 PM UTC
 #6620 Adjust 'turn change timer' logic to consider phases None None Thu 19 Nov 2015 12:12:25 AM UTC
 #6619 Consider server busy also between different phases None None Thu 19 Nov 2015 12:10:00 AM UTC
 #6618 Main window tries to respect requested dimensions Ready For Test None Thu 19 Nov 2015 12:03:23 AM UTC
 #6616 Sandbox: Hermit's Place In Progress None Wed 18 Nov 2015 10:45:00 PM UTC
 #6608 [Metaticket] Merge resources to extras None None Wed 18 Nov 2015 03:20:10 AM UTC
 #6606 Give_Imm_Tech effect to honour "survives" flag None None Tue 17 Nov 2015 11:50:04 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         407 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup