patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         380 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #6101 Getting caught during a diplomatic battle may cause an incident In Progress sveinung Fri 22 May 2015 01:35:09 PM UTC
 #6100 Getting caught outside of diplomat battle may cause an incident. Ready For Test sveinung Fri 22 May 2015 01:30:53 PM UTC
 #6099 Unhardcode caught stealing tech incident causing. Ready For Test sveinung Fri 22 May 2015 01:29:00 PM UTC
 #6098 Document project defition file Ready For Test None Thu 21 May 2015 05:11:44 AM UTC
 #6094 HAVE_SYS_TYPES_H -> Public FREECIV_HAVE_SYS_TYPES_H Ready For Test None Tue 19 May 2015 05:19:38 AM UTC
 #6093 Free lookup_req_list() requirement list on exit Ready For Test None Mon 18 May 2015 04:32:46 AM UTC
 #6090 Free phase_timer and save_timer on server exit Ready For Test None Sat 16 May 2015 11:18:28 PM UTC
 #6081 Multipliers: ruleset runtime control over minimum/maximum None jtn Sun 10 May 2015 12:46:21 PM UTC
 #6080 AI should set policies None None Sun 10 May 2015 11:03:46 AM UTC
 #6066 List available trade routes to a file and show best trade route for currently selected unit(s) None None Sun 03 May 2015 03:13:30 PM UTC
 #6065 [Metaticket] Depracating bzip2 compression support None None Sat 02 May 2015 07:07:04 PM UTC
 #6064 Optionally temporarily optimize home and destination CMAs for trade in caravan dialog. None None Sat 02 May 2015 05:47:37 PM UTC
 #6057 gtk3x-client None None Thu 30 Apr 2015 12:23:37 AM UTC
 #6039 Center map on antipode None None Sat 25 Apr 2015 04:22:54 PM UTC
 #6031 Network protocol changes for multiple worker tasks / city None None Wed 22 Apr 2015 11:23:41 PM UTC
 #6013 Split civ2civ3 government helptexts to string / point None None Fri 17 Apr 2015 09:23:43 PM UTC
 #6011 Infra unit flag Ready For Test None Fri 17 Apr 2015 03:36:23 PM UTC
 #6006 Update README.ruleset_civ2civ3 for Cheating AI defense bonus None None Thu 16 Apr 2015 09:38:58 PM UTC
 #6000 civ2civ3 meta-ticket None None Wed 15 Apr 2015 12:07:58 AM UTC
 #5998 civ2civ3: remove nostackdeath from bases Ready For Test None Tue 14 Apr 2015 10:43:51 PM UTC
 #5996 civ2civ3: double spaceship costs Ready For Test None Tue 14 Apr 2015 06:17:50 PM UTC
 #5995 civ2civ3: replace no incite and no bribe effects by increased costs. None None Mon 13 Apr 2015 08:16:06 PM UTC
 #5991 Get rid of dependency on pkgconfig None None Fri 10 Apr 2015 12:03:44 AM UTC
 #5983 Experimental: Include outer corners at largest city radius (square maps) None None Sat 04 Apr 2015 10:24:05 PM UTC
 #5964 Overlay extras In Progress None Mon 30 Mar 2015 12:33:37 AM UTC
 #5952 "Prefer xxx" governor preset names Ready For Test None Fri 27 Mar 2015 07:35:52 AM UTC
 #5936 Play By Email for Freeciv-web In Progress andreasr Sun 15 Mar 2015 05:08:23 PM UTC
 #5931 Show language statistics on Windows Installer In Progress None Thu 12 Mar 2015 02:49:34 AM UTC
 #5930 Remove compression code from json protocol Ready For Test None Wed 11 Mar 2015 10:22:57 PM UTC
 #5915 civ2civ3: Require tech to mine deserts / glaciers ("oil wells")? Need Info None Sat 07 Mar 2015 08:15:57 PM UTC
 #5911 Load gfx files with gdk-pixbuf None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 02:26:43 PM UTC
 #5907 [Mataticket] Sdl2-client regressions compared to Sdl-client None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 01:55:09 AM UTC
 #5903 Zoom key In Progress None Thu 05 Mar 2015 07:23:19 AM UTC
 #5897 Save "allowed_" None None Thu 05 Mar 2015 04:03:33 AM UTC
 #5887 Support empty "startunits" when "startcity" is enabled None None Tue 03 Mar 2015 07:01:51 PM UTC
 #5876 civ2civ3_earth: modpack version for 2.5 None None Sat 28 Feb 2015 12:30:35 PM UTC
 #5875 civ2civ3: rename fort to outpost None None Sat 28 Feb 2015 08:53:27 AM UTC
 #5863 Early "support" for maglev connections None None Tue 24 Feb 2015 09:06:58 AM UTC
 #5862 Show extra owner in tile info popup None None Mon 23 Feb 2015 11:40:44 PM UTC
 #5844 AI to want Marco Polo's embassy more Ready For Test None Wed 18 Feb 2015 06:48:21 AM UTC
 #5834 Unit class help None None Sat 14 Feb 2015 11:05:36 AM UTC
 #5833 Ability for veteran chance to depend on combat difficulty None None Sat 14 Feb 2015 10:12:27 AM UTC
 #5819 DisasterProof building flag Ready For Test None Thu 12 Feb 2015 06:37:24 PM UTC
 #5818 More disaster documentation in rulesets In Progress jtn Thu 12 Feb 2015 10:17:07 AM UTC
 #5798 Retire "Fanatics" effect, "Fanatic" unit flag None None Sat 07 Feb 2015 10:14:10 AM UTC
 #5789 [Metaticket] Distinct activity icons for each road and base type in supplied tilesets None None Thu 05 Feb 2015 04:25:26 AM UTC
 #5788 [Metaticket] Distinct activity icons for each extra type in supplied tilesets None None Thu 05 Feb 2015 04:18:01 AM UTC
 #5773 Distribute a tool to parse scorelogs None None Sun 01 Feb 2015 08:25:41 AM UTC
 #5767 AI: Improve the way a spy choose what tech to steal None None Tue 27 Jan 2015 09:49:58 PM UTC
 #5736 Dynamically get supported file formats In Progress None Wed 21 Jan 2015 03:20:39 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         380 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup