patchWarzone 2100 Project - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        26 matching items - Items 1 to 26        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #1118 19% translated, fixes None None Sun 28 Dec 2008 11:10:54 AM UTC
 #1104 New turret management code Ready For Test None Thu 11 Sep 2008 07:09:10 PM UTC
 #1087 Give tanks the ability to drive backwards In Progress ohyeh Wed 23 Jul 2008 04:43:16 PM UTC
 #1082 Fix AL_INVALID_NAME bug Works For Me muggenhor Tue 08 Jul 2008 12:33:37 PM UTC
 #1049 Add gamma slider to in-game menu Postponed None Wed 09 Apr 2008 05:55:35 PM UTC
 #996 Fixes sync. issue with netcode. None None Sun 09 Mar 2008 06:21:07 AM UTC
 #978 updates netlog.c None None Wed 13 Feb 2008 05:56:57 AM UTC
 #977 Adds a new showorders debug/cheat None None Tue 12 Feb 2008 06:02:15 AM UTC
 #974 Fixes possible stack corruption in nettypes.c None None Sun 10 Feb 2008 05:40:35 AM UTC
 #973 Fixes CPU cycle wasting on pause None devurandom Fri 08 Feb 2008 04:41:50 AM UTC
 #972 Sorts savegames None None Fri 08 Feb 2008 04:38:07 AM UTC
 #964 Unit Formations None None Sat 02 Feb 2008 12:56:59 AM UTC
 #963 Italic Font in Main Menu None None Fri 01 Feb 2008 10:27:52 PM UTC
 #906 Links Droid Speed To Experience Works For Me None Tue 25 Dec 2007 10:32:33 PM UTC
 #895 Draw foundation beneath buildings Wont Do per Sat 22 Dec 2007 03:07:18 PM UTC
 #892 Add a timeout of 5 s when trying to join a game Ready For Test None Fri 21 Dec 2007 07:15:35 PM UTC
 #868 Enable polygon lighting normals Postponed None Sat 01 Dec 2007 10:35:18 PM UTC
 #867 Enable secondary/specular lighting Postponed None Sat 01 Dec 2007 09:47:19 PM UTC
 #864 Removes Trig Wrappers None None Thu 29 Nov 2007 10:29:58 PM UTC
 #856 Makes Commanders More Useful Need Info None Sat 17 Nov 2007 12:42:22 PM UTC
 #854 Recycle Bonus Need Info None Fri 16 Nov 2007 10:00:24 PM UTC
 #840 Remove all -Wno-XXXs from configure.ac None devurandom Fri 09 Nov 2007 01:51:38 PM UTC
 #786 Reference counting patch Wont Do per Fri 03 Aug 2007 12:17:51 PM UTC
 #723 Rocket weapons should not use fire pause but reload time to moderate fire rate None None Mon 16 Apr 2007 02:01:28 PM UTC
 #700 drawWeaponReloadBar assumes longer reload time when heavily damaged but combFire does not None None Wed 14 Mar 2007 12:14:41 PM UTC
 #699 Actually improve rocketry ROF by reducing SLOW ROCKET reload time instead of fire pause None None Wed 14 Mar 2007 12:13:15 PM UTC

        26 matching items - Items 1 to 26        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup