patchFreeciv - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         302 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #4661 Package client options to a struct Ready For Test None Sun 20 Apr 2014 02:33:21 AM UTC
 #4660 Remove separate create_surf_alpha() from sdl2-client Ready For Test None Sat 19 Apr 2014 11:55:41 PM UTC
 #4659 There should be an advisor to support bodyguards, flagships, and similar None None Sat 19 Apr 2014 05:51:07 PM UTC
 #4658 Ai should cache unit information None None Sat 19 Apr 2014 04:32:47 PM UTC
 #4657 Make darkness sprites in supplied tilesets compatible with darkness_layer>0? Need Info None Sat 19 Apr 2014 04:14:21 PM UTC
 #4656 Generic extras version of adjacent unit activity check Ready For Test None Fri 18 Apr 2014 09:34:29 AM UTC
 #4655 Removing alien ruleset from 2.6 tarball None None Thu 17 Apr 2014 10:26:23 PM UTC
 #4651 Barbarian Leaders should accept amphibious bodyguards None None Fri 11 Apr 2014 10:38:44 PM UTC
 #4650 Split single input xx.po file into translations/*/xx.po In Progress jtn Wed 09 Apr 2014 12:10:15 AM UTC
 #4649 Use unit class match for bodyguard filter None None Tue 08 Apr 2014 09:36:48 PM UTC
 #4647 Rhodesian ruleset None None Sun 06 Apr 2014 08:33:01 PM UTC
 #4642 civ2civ3: happyborders disabled Ready For Test None Wed 02 Apr 2014 03:26:03 PM UTC
 #4641 civ2civ3: merchant units use railroad Ready For Test None Wed 02 Apr 2014 02:59:38 PM UTC
 #4640 civ2civ3: sun tzu wonder fix Ready For Test cazfi Wed 02 Apr 2014 02:42:23 PM UTC
 #4639 Autosettler support for integrating roads. None None Tue 01 Apr 2014 10:02:46 PM UTC
 #4637 civ2civ3 rules: disasters Ready For Test None Tue 25 Mar 2014 12:26:52 PM UTC
 #4636 civ2civ3 rules: fixes Ready For Test None Tue 25 Mar 2014 11:42:01 AM UTC
 #4629 Even with "Claim_Ocean" tech, land cities do not claim ocean Ready For Test None Sat 22 Mar 2014 07:37:11 PM UTC
 #4625 Better control what unit get given for given startunits role None None Thu 20 Mar 2014 05:34:44 PM UTC
 #4623 AI: Balance the AI building city action immunity values None None Wed 19 Mar 2014 10:28:44 PM UTC
 #4614 Flush when thawing mapview Ready For Test None Sun 16 Mar 2014 03:18:25 PM UTC
 #4612 Combat mood implementation None None Sun 16 Mar 2014 03:20:17 AM UTC
 #4608 civ2civ3 rules: added pre-fortress None None Sat 15 Mar 2014 04:49:51 AM UTC
 #4582 Story telling: Move the action UI names to the rule set In Progress sveinung Tue 04 Mar 2014 08:59:48 PM UTC
 #4577 A corrected flag for Yugoslavia Freeciv nation None mixcoatl Mon 03 Mar 2014 02:06:11 PM UTC
 #4562 Soundtrack 0.1 None None Sat 01 Mar 2014 07:27:13 PM UTC
 #4558 Help generator: generalize unit_type_fulfills_requirement() Ready For Test sveinung Fri 28 Feb 2014 04:08:51 PM UTC
 #4555 actionwaittime: terrain alterations etc near turn change take an extra turn None None Thu 27 Feb 2014 12:48:52 AM UTC
 #4554 Quorum (minimum voters) for voting None None Thu 27 Feb 2014 12:28:18 AM UTC
 #4551 Improve handling of "already-stolen-from-this-city" -case None None Wed 26 Feb 2014 12:20:58 PM UTC
 #4543 The No_Diplomacy effect prevents contact intelligence None None Tue 25 Feb 2014 01:59:08 PM UTC
 #4541 third and last oceanian duet: Tuvalu and the Mariana Islands None None Mon 24 Feb 2014 11:49:14 AM UTC
 #4540 Second pack of Oceanian unknowns nations: Marshall and Cook Islands None None Mon 24 Feb 2014 10:55:48 AM UTC
 #4535 Two aditional Oceanian nations: Palaos and Niue None mixcoatl Sun 23 Feb 2014 02:54:17 PM UTC
 #4532 "CityTile" requirement type "Worked" None None Sun 23 Feb 2014 08:30:22 AM UTC
 #4521 Pillaging help not ready for gen-roads or extras None None Wed 19 Feb 2014 05:18:10 AM UTC
 #4509 High-end hex tilesets None None Sun 16 Feb 2014 10:11:16 AM UTC
 #4487 [Metaticket] Music switching system In Progress None Mon 10 Feb 2014 03:21:07 PM UTC
 #4486 Unit upkeep icons for upkeep >2 in supplied tilesets None None Sun 09 Feb 2014 01:50:20 PM UTC
 #4485 Server type to metaserver Ready For Test None Sun 09 Feb 2014 04:12:41 AM UTC
 #4477 Better configure check for detection of unknown compiler options None None Wed 05 Feb 2014 10:36:27 PM UTC
 #4470 Target-specific city "production boost" effect None None Sun 02 Feb 2014 11:43:51 AM UTC
 #4459 Requirement range "Traderoutes" None None Fri 31 Jan 2014 02:13:45 AM UTC
 #4458 milesian None None Thu 30 Jan 2014 03:53:16 PM UTC
 #4456 agote None None Thu 30 Jan 2014 09:17:08 AM UTC
 #4455 Replace R__() with per-source-file domain marking? Need Info None Sun 26 Jan 2014 03:15:28 PM UTC
 #4454 Reduce duplication in POTFILES.* Need Info None Sun 26 Jan 2014 01:38:52 PM UTC
 #4447 UI for seeing/changing player colours in pregame None None Wed 22 Jan 2014 11:41:19 PM UTC
 #4444 Castro culture nation None mixcoatl Sun 19 Jan 2014 04:54:08 PM UTC
 #4439 meta.ruleset Ready For Test None Sun 19 Jan 2014 08:37:44 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         302 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup