helpGCC Compile Farm - Support: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        21 matching items - Items 1 to 21        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #3341 gcc114 and gcc115 unreachable None None Sun 17 Apr 2016 07:20:41 PM UTC
 #3334 gcc112 use an outdate vulnerable git None None Mon 04 Apr 2016 02:49:05 AM UTC
 #3329 gcc111: UTF-8 fileset installation request None None Thu 24 Mar 2016 03:59:14 PM UTC
 #3328 Install buildbot-slave on gcc115 and gcc116 None None Wed 23 Mar 2016 05:03:03 PM UTC
 #3327 Set kernel.yama.ptrace_scope to 0 on gcc115 and gcc116 None None Wed 23 Mar 2016 02:48:50 PM UTC
 #3325 gcc113-116: Package install request None None Wed 23 Mar 2016 10:58:36 AM UTC
 #3323 gcc113-116: Package install request None None Tue 08 Mar 2016 07:25:39 PM UTC
 #3311 gcc111: Please install the `dejagnu' package None None Wed 27 Jan 2016 05:24:27 AM UTC
 #3310 Please update the "master" copy of my authorized_keys file None None Tue 26 Jan 2016 04:22:14 PM UTC
 #3307 gcc111/112: Please add to munin None None Mon 18 Jan 2016 10:25:16 PM UTC
 #3293 Gcc 113 - 116 Permission Denied (publickey) Need Info guerby Thu 22 Oct 2015 11:23:11 PM UTC
 #3290 fedora and/or rhelsa aarch64 install In Progress guerby Tue 20 Oct 2015 07:55:27 PM UTC
 #3287 gcc116: aarch32 cross-compiler None None Mon 19 Oct 2015 11:53:13 AM UTC
 #3286 gcc110: ssh hangs at "entering interactive session" phase None None Sun 18 Oct 2015 05:01:38 PM UTC
 #3284 gcc111 pkg-config dumps core None None Wed 14 Oct 2015 11:15:59 PM UTC
 #3283 gcc10: wget does not work with HTTPS None None Wed 14 Oct 2015 09:58:23 AM UTC
 #3282 gcc75 seems to have a defective RAM In Progress guerby Fri 09 Oct 2015 09:14:24 PM UTC
 #3278 Update OpenBSD VM In Progress erdesc Fri 02 Oct 2015 06:26:25 PM UTC
 #3246 Get python and Mercurial on gcc70 Need Info erdesc Mon 04 May 2015 11:50:28 PM UTC
 #3242 gcc111: broken pkg-config In Progress edelsohn Tue 28 Apr 2015 10:20:56 AM UTC
 #3193 gcc10 too small ulimit -n Need Info guerby Wed 19 Nov 2014 04:07:59 PM UTC

        21 matching items - Items 1 to 21        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup