helprelax - Support: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        10 matching items - Items 1 to 10        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #3142 Error messages Relax-3.1.7 None None Thu 03 Apr 2014 07:30:07 PM UTC
 #3138 Interpolating theta through spin-lock offset [Omega], rather than spin-lock field strength [w1] Postponed None Fri 21 Mar 2014 10:57:24 AM UTC
 #3135 Optimisation of the R1 relaxation rate for the off-resonance R1rho relaxation dispersion models. Postponed None Thu 13 Mar 2014 12:33:54 PM UTC
 #3129 Feature request: Support for the writing out of select spins via the relax_data.write user function. None None Thu 06 Mar 2014 08:36:25 PM UTC
 #3127 Opposite S2 values to expected None None Wed 05 Mar 2014 06:33:41 AM UTC
 #3124 Grace graphs production for R1rho analysis with R2_eff as function of Omega_eff Postponed tlinnet Fri 28 Feb 2014 08:39:58 AM UTC
 #3121 Support request for replacing space in header files for the value.write functions Postponed None Wed 19 Feb 2014 03:32:39 PM UTC
 #3118 Optimization for faster reading of state files Postponed None Fri 14 Feb 2014 09:25:22 AM UTC
 #3015 Plots and tables posted in http://www.mail-archive.com/relax-users@gna.org/msg01341.html None None Wed 20 Feb 2013 04:08:18 PM UTC
 #2390 support for nlinLS/NMRPipe peak list None None Wed 22 Jul 2009 01:41:58 PM UTC

        10 matching items - Items 1 to 10        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup