helpGna! Administration - Support: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         222 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #3388 svn checkout of gcc from gcc75/gcc76 None None Wed Nov 16 20:17:36 2016
 #3381 who is responsible for maintenance of Linux "CAMERA.APP" application ? None None Mon Oct 17 22:55:49 2016
 #3371 Delete a project ? None None Tue Sep 6 19:49:06 2016
 #3363 Missing icon for mail.gna.org None None Tue Jul 12 16:09:03 2016
 #3360 Membership is repeatedly disabled due to "excessive bounces" None None Mon Jun 27 13:42:09 2016
 #3357 mailman admin password lost None None Sat Jun 18 07:35:23 2016
 #3353 download.gna.org unreachable from IPv6-only hosts None None Sat Jun 4 23:11:30 2016
 #3343 Locked myself out None None Sat May 7 06:13:48 2016
 #3339 Packages install request on GCC112 None None Sat Apr 16 20:07:59 2016
 #3326 problem with anonymous cvs checkout: connection refused None None Wed Mar 23 13:12:04 2016
 #3324 gcc111: UTF-8 fileset installation request None None Tue Mar 8 19:52:42 2016
 #3321 gcc113-116: Package install request None None Tue Mar 1 22:16:29 2016
 #3308 First timers usage. None None Thu Jan 21 03:31:01 2016
 #3279 Anti-Spam Bot Sheep Cloning Device None None Sat Oct 3 22:06:53 2015
 #3277 Uploading files to the download area using rsync is blocked. None None Wed Sep 30 11:54:39 2015
 #3270 Use of autoserial None None Thu Aug 20 11:50:02 2015
 #3263 ability to remove dev snapshots from downloads area None None Thu Jul 2 05:26:27 2015
 #3259 _pmiu_daemon(SIGCHLD) None None Wed Jun 17 15:33:56 2015
 #3251 ImportError: No module named relax None None Wed May 20 20:58:59 2015
 #3244 gcc110 - /tmp full None None Fri May 1 16:22:06 2015
 #3239 multiple ssh authorized keys are not propagated? None None Mon Apr 20 17:16:45 2015
 #3238 Convenient and Hassle Free Shifting With Gurgaon Packers and Movers None None Wed Apr 15 10:10:14 2015
 #3236 Use GNU Arch to host our Bazaar branches None None Mon Apr 6 09:16:32 2015
 #3233 Warning: post-commit FS processing had error 'attempt to write a readonly database'. None None Tue Mar 31 13:56:25 2015
 #3227 Registered projects left blank None None Sat Mar 14 19:48:05 2015
 #3220 Git None None Tue Mar 10 06:11:03 2015
 #3216 gcc2-2-power8.osuosl.org: Missing devel packages None None Tue Mar 3 14:05:28 2015
 #3214 TSTR Declaration None None Tue Feb 24 21:43:38 2015
 #3212 recovery of old messages None None Sun Feb 8 22:24:42 2015
 #3207 EOS space for T2_CH_CERN None None Tue Jan 20 11:49:52 2015
 #3205 Account features None None Sun Jan 11 18:21:05 2015
 #3201 ahbl.org have withdrawn their public DNSbls, and all list email may be bouncing None beuc Wed Jan 7 17:49:44 2015
 #3190 broken link?: warmux homepage links to wormux.org which seems unrelated to warmux None None Mon Nov 17 12:58:44 2014
 #3184 Unable to change password on a newly created account. None None Wed Oct 22 16:13:33 2014
 #3180 After restarting the PC starts Grub4DOS only. None None Wed Oct 15 07:35:55 2014
 #3178 Please add a "peview" feature to "submit" None None Sun Oct 12 22:51:38 2014
 #3165 Delete lists None None Tue Jul 8 09:39:51 2014
 #3158 Cannot fully access "Savane In Depth User Guide" None None Wed May 21 10:14:30 2014

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         222 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup