taskAdun - Tasks: task #3031, Generate Enzymix Simplified Model

 
 
Show feedback again

You are not allowed to post comments on this tracker with your current authentification level.

task #3031: Generate Enzymix Simplified Model

Submitted by:  Michael Johnston <mjohnston>
Submitted on:  Tue 14 Mar 2006 10:59:29 AM UTC  
 
Should Start On: Thu 01 Jun 2006 12:00:00 AM UTCShould be Finished on: Thu 16 Feb 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC
Category: UL Priority: 1 - Later
Status: PostponedPrivacy: Public
Percent Complete: 0%Assigned to: Michael Johnston <mjohnston>
Open/Closed: OpenPlanned Release: None
Effort: 0.00

Tue 14 Mar 2006 10:59:29 AM UTC, original submission:

From a pdb generate a simplified model based on the enzymix force field. This will be a preprocess plugin.

Michael Johnston <mjohnston>
Project AdministratorIn charge of this item.

 

No files currently attached

 

Digest:
   task dependencies.

Items that depend on this one: None found

 

Carbon-Copy List
  • -unavailable- added by mjohnston (Submitted the item)
  •  

    Do you think this task is very important?
    If so, you can click here to add your encouragement to it.
    This task has 0 encouragements so far.

    Only logged-in users can vote.

     

    Please enter the title of George Orwell's famous dystopian book (it's a date):

     

     

    Follow 13 latest changes.

    Date Changed By Updated Field Previous Value => Replaced By
    Fri 23 Mar 2007 09:46:03 AM UTCmjohnstonPriority3 - Low=>1 - Later
    Fri 09 Mar 2007 07:44:55 PM UTCmjohnstonStatusNone=>Postponed
    Thu 23 Nov 2006 08:54:18 PM UTCmjohnstonShould be Finished onThu 16 Nov 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC=>Thu 16 Feb 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC
      Priority5 - Normal=>3 - Low
    Fri 15 Sep 2006 04:20:32 PM UTCmjohnstonShould be Finished onMon 16 Oct 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC=>Thu 16 Nov 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC
    Wed 26 Jul 2006 02:48:42 PM UTCmjohnstonShould be Finished onFri 16 Jun 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC=>Mon 16 Oct 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC
    Wed 17 May 2006 01:33:03 PM UTCmjohnstonPriority7 - High=>5 - Normal
    Wed 17 May 2006 01:06:15 PM UTCmjohnstonShould Start OnFri 16 Jun 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC=>Thu 01 Jun 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC
      Should be Finished onThu 20 Apr 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC=>Fri 16 Jun 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC
    Wed 17 May 2006 01:05:57 PM UTCmjohnstonShould Start OnTue 14 Mar 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC=>Fri 16 Jun 2006 12:00:00 AM UTC
    Fri 31 Mar 2006 10:49:35 AM UTCmjohnstonPriority9 - Immediate=>7 - High
    Fri 17 Mar 2006 04:44:41 PM UTCmjohnstonPriority7 - High=>9 - Immediate
    Tue 14 Mar 2006 11:00:49 AM UTCmjohnstonDependencies-=>Depends on task #3001
    Show feedback again

    Back to the top


    Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup