taskFreeciv - Tasks: task #7668, Tracking release 2.5.0

 
 
Show feedback again

You are not allowed to post comments on this tracker with your current authentification level.

task #7668: Tracking release 2.5.0

Submitted by:  Marko Lindqvist <cazfi>
Submitted on:  Fri Feb 22 07:47:52 2013  
 
Should Start On: Thu Feb 21 22:00:00 2013Should be Finished on: Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 2015
Category: NonePriority: 5 - Normal
Status: DonePrivacy: Public
Percent Complete: 0%Assigned to: None
Open/Closed: ClosedEffort: 0.00
Planned Release: 

Sat Mar 14 10:02:09 2015, comment #1:

We didn't get quite all the art we wanted, although we got a good amount => unhooking patch #4420.

Jacob Nevins <jtn>
Project Administrator
Fri Feb 22 07:47:52 2013, original submission:
Marko Lindqvist <cazfi>
Project Administrator

 

No files currently attached

 

Digest:
   bug dependencies, task dependencies, patch dependencies.

Items that depend on this one: None found

 

Carbon-Copy List
  • -unavailable- added by jtn (Posted a comment)
  • -unavailable- added by cazfi (Submitted the item)
  •  

    Do you think this task is very important?
    If so, you can click here to add your encouragement to it.
    This task has 0 encouragements so far.

    Only logged-in users can vote.

     

    Error: not logged in

     

     

    Follow 25 latest changes.

    Date Changed By Updated Field Previous Value => Replaced By
    Sat Mar 14 20:37:05 2015jtnShould be Finished onThu Feb 21 22:00:00 2013=>Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 2015
      StatusNone=>Done
      Open/ClosedOpen=>Closed
    Sat Mar 14 13:07:27 2015jtnDependencies-=>Depends on task #7899
    Sat Mar 14 10:02:13 2015jtnDependenciesRemoved dependancy to patch #4420=>-
    Thu Dec 18 19:26:12 2014cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #23094
    Sat Nov 15 17:07:49 2014jtnDependenciesRemoved dependancy to patch #5011=>-
    Fri Oct 31 06:14:13 2014cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22773
    Sat Aug 2 12:06:06 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on patch #5011
    Sat Aug 2 12:05:56 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on patch #5010
    Sat Jul 12 20:36:51 2014jtnDependenciesRemoved dependancy to task #7760=>-
    Mon Jul 7 22:28:52 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22294
    Sun Apr 13 06:54:01 2014cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #20723
    Wed Feb 19 10:21:45 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on patch #3793
    Sat Jan 25 13:41:14 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on task #7760
    Thu Jan 9 05:49:26 2014cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on patch #4420
    Mon Jan 6 05:44:15 2014cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on task #7751
    Fri May 24 08:38:15 2013cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #17887
    Sun Apr 21 23:43:27 2013cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on patch #3864
    Fri Feb 22 07:56:02 2013cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on patch #1449
    Fri Feb 22 07:51:27 2013cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on task #7670
    Fri Feb 22 07:50:34 2013cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on task #7669
    Fri Feb 22 07:48:16 2013cazfiShould Start On-=>Thu Feb 21 22:00:00 2013
      Should be Finished on-=>Thu Feb 21 22:00:00 2013
      Dependencies-=>Depends on task #7667
    Show feedback again

    Back to the top


    Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup