taskFreeciv - Tasks: task #7668, Tracking release 2.5.0

 
 
Show feedback again

You are not allowed to post comments on this tracker with your current authentification level.

task #7668: Tracking release 2.5.0

Submitted by:  Marko Lindqvist <cazfi>
Submitted on:  Fri 22 Feb 2013 07:47:52 AM UTC  
 
Should Start On: Thu 21 Feb 2013 10:00:00 PM UTCShould be Finished on: Thu 21 Feb 2013 10:00:00 PM UTC
Category: NonePriority: 5 - Normal
Status: NonePrivacy: Public
Percent Complete: 0%Assigned to: None
Open/Closed: OpenEffort: 0.00
Planned Release: 

Fri 22 Feb 2013 07:47:52 AM UTC, original submission:
Marko Lindqvist <cazfi>
Project Administrator

 

No files currently attached

 

Digest:
   bug dependencies, task dependencies, patch dependencies.

Items that depend on this one: None found

 

Carbon-Copy List
  • -unavailable- added by cazfi (Submitted the item)
  •  

    Do you think this task is very important?
    If so, you can click here to add your encouragement to it.
    This task has 0 encouragements so far.

    Only logged-in users can vote.

     

    Please enter the title of George Orwell's famous dystopian book (it's a date):

     

     

    Follow 20 latest changes.

    Date Changed By Updated Field Previous Value => Replaced By
    Thu 18 Dec 2014 07:26:12 PM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #23094
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 05:07:49 PM UTCjtnDependenciesRemoved dependancy to patch #5011=>-
    Fri 31 Oct 2014 06:14:13 AM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22773
    Sat 02 Aug 2014 12:06:06 PM UTCjtnDependencies-=>Depends on patch #5011
    Sat 02 Aug 2014 12:05:56 PM UTCjtnDependencies-=>Depends on patch #5010
    Sat 12 Jul 2014 08:36:51 PM UTCjtnDependenciesRemoved dependancy to task #7760=>-
    Mon 07 Jul 2014 10:28:52 PM UTCjtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22294
    Sun 13 Apr 2014 06:54:01 AM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #20723
    Wed 19 Feb 2014 10:21:45 AM UTCjtnDependencies-=>Depends on patch #3793
    Sat 25 Jan 2014 01:41:14 PM UTCjtnDependencies-=>Depends on task #7760
    Thu 09 Jan 2014 05:49:26 AM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on patch #4420
    Mon 06 Jan 2014 05:44:15 AM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on task #7751
    Fri 24 May 2013 08:38:15 AM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #17887
    Sun 21 Apr 2013 11:43:27 PM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on patch #3864
    Fri 22 Feb 2013 07:56:02 AM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on patch #1449
    Fri 22 Feb 2013 07:51:27 AM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on task #7670
    Fri 22 Feb 2013 07:50:34 AM UTCcazfiDependencies-=>Depends on task #7669
    Fri 22 Feb 2013 07:48:16 AM UTCcazfiShould Start On-=>Thu 21 Feb 2013 10:00:00 PM UTC
      Should be Finished on-=>Thu 21 Feb 2013 10:00:00 PM UTC
      Dependencies-=>Depends on task #7667
    Show feedback again

    Back to the top


    Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup