taskFreeciv - Tasks: task #7760, Make Gtk3 client usable as default...

 
 
Show feedback again

You are not allowed to post comments on this tracker with your current authentification level.

task #7760: Make Gtk3 client usable as default client

Submitted by:  Jacob Nevins <jtn>
Submitted on:  Sat Jan 25 13:40:49 2014  
 
Should Start On: Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 2014Should be Finished on: Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 2014
Category: NonePriority: 5 - Normal
Status: NonePrivacy: Public
Percent Complete: 0%Assigned to: None
Open/Closed: OpenEffort: 0.00
Planned Release: 2.6.0

Sat Jan 25 13:40:49 2014, original submission:

Metaticket for all issues that might block us making the Gtk3 client the default (in place of Gtk2).

Anything from major functionality issues to minor polish -- we should at least consider any regression from the Gtk2 client.

Jacob Nevins <jtn>
Project Administrator

 

No files currently attached

 

Depends on the following items

Digest:
   bug dependencies, task dependencies, patch dependencies.

Items that depend on this one: None found

 

Carbon-Copy List
  • -unavailable- added by jtn (Submitted the item)
  •  

    Do you think this task is very important?
    If so, you can click here to add your encouragement to it.
    This task has 0 encouragements so far.

    Only logged-in users can vote.

     

    Error: not logged in

     

     

    Follow 25 latest changes.

    Date Changed By Updated Field Previous Value => Replaced By
    Sat Nov 19 16:26:43 2016jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #25318
    Fri Jul 29 00:06:11 2016jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #24082
    Sat Nov 15 17:13:07 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22197
    Sat Oct 25 18:51:34 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22836
    Sat Oct 25 14:27:24 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22856
    Sun Oct 19 14:17:35 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22834
    Sun Oct 19 10:37:19 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22833
    Sun Sep 28 10:30:48 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22685
    Sun Sep 21 13:49:43 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22678
    Sun Sep 21 12:53:59 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22677
    Sun Sep 21 12:42:53 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22676
    Sat Sep 20 17:40:00 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22656
    Tue Jul 15 20:41:33 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #21601
    Sat Jul 12 20:36:51 2014jtnDependenciesRemoved dependancy from task #7668=>-
    Sun Jun 29 11:18:26 2014jtnPlanned Release2.5.0=>2.6.0
    Sun May 25 11:29:25 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #22078
    Sun Apr 20 01:01:57 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #21942
    Sun Mar 16 03:51:31 2014cazfiDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #21726
    Sun Mar 16 03:49:55 2014cazfiDependenciesRemoved dependancy to bugs #21163=>-
    Wed Feb 19 00:39:14 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #21692
    Tue Feb 18 22:59:52 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #21639
    Sat Jan 25 14:15:45 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on task #7681
    Sat Jan 25 14:09:15 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on patch #3379
    Sat Jan 25 14:07:27 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #20319
    Sat Jan 25 14:06:41 2014jtnDependencies-=>Depends on bugs #21029
    Show feedback again

    Back to the top


    Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup