taskeclox - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        27 matching items - Items 1 to 27        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #6370 Add a hint to configure several doxyfile extensions None None Tue 09 Dec 2008 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #6266 Add a reference to an blog None None Thu 16 Oct 2008 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #6156 Support doxygen 1.5.6 None None Mon 18 Aug 2008 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #6042 Add Fortran support None None Tue 24 Jun 2008 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #5920 Improve the BuildJob progress report None None Mon 21 Apr 2008 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #5866 Support doxygen 1.5.6 None None Tue 25 Mar 2008 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #5782 A view that displays the documentation for the selected item None None Wed 27 Feb 2008 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #5761 Support updates introduced by doxygen 1.5.5 None None Sun 10 Feb 2008 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #5721 Handle obsolete settings None None Wed 09 Jan 2008 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #5720 Tell more about the directory where eclox is stared None None Sun 06 Jan 2008 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #5545 Provide template doxygen files None None Wed 24 Oct 2007 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #4929 Add support for parallel doxygen builds None None Mon 19 Mar 2007 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #4862 Add support for editor state back-up and restore In Progress None Thu 01 Mar 2007 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #4765 They speek about eclox None None Tue 06 Feb 2007 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #3543 Look after a new licence for eclox (perhaps eclipse styled) None None Thu 17 Aug 2006 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #3300 Doxygen patch for eclox configuration file generation None None Sun 28 May 2006 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #3265 Improvement static declaration of plugin relative identifier None None Fri 19 May 2006 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #3250 Add more branding informations None None Mon 15 May 2006 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #3119 setting compiler path None None Mon 03 Apr 2006 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #3118 Add "bookmarks" to notify about reported doxygen problems In Progress None Mon 03 Apr 2006 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #3018 Allow configuration of path convertion behaviour None None Wed 08 Mar 2006 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #2981 Add undo & redo support in the editor None None Mon 27 Feb 2006 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #2819 Add support multiple editors on the same doxyfile None None Tue 24 Jan 2006 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #2815 Show include dependencies of doxyfile in the editor. None None Sun 22 Jan 2006 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #2814 Implement saveas feature. None None Sun 22 Jan 2006 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #2813 Add multi-line editor for some settings. None None Sun 22 Jan 2006 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #2811 Integrate builded html documentations to eclipse help system. In Progress None Sun 22 Jan 2006 11:00:00 PM UTC

        27 matching items - Items 1 to 27        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup