taskDoudouLinux - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        20 matching items - Items 1 to 20        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #7372 Provide a way to do a real DDL installation In Progress jmphilippe Fri Sep 2 22:00:00 2011
 #7346 kLettres Russian sounds In Progress jmphilippe Sun Feb 27 18:00:00 2011
 #7342 Rusification of TuxPaint sounds In Progress jmphilippe Wed Feb 23 18:00:00 2011
 #7320 New splash screen for ToutDDL Need Info yemanjalisa Wed Mar 30 22:00:00 2011
 #7319 New splah screen for miniDDL Need Info yemanjalisa Mon Feb 14 23:00:00 2011
 #7318 Character(s) None yemanjalisa Mon Feb 14 23:00:00 2011
 #7317 New icons None yemanjalisa Sat Apr 30 22:00:00 2011
 #7316 languages on the website Need Info yemanjalisa Thu Mar 1 23:00:00 2012
 #7315 new webskin for the blog None yemanjalisa Wed Mar 30 22:00:00 2011
 #7314 New logo None yemanjalisa Wed Mar 30 22:00:00 2011
 #7313 New webskin None yemanjalisa Sat Apr 30 22:00:00 2011
 #7302 Modify algorythm generating Russian names of web-pages Ready For Test jmphilippe Sat Apr 23 22:00:00 2011
 #7294 kTuberling - replace English sound with russian for Russian version In Progress jmphilippe Sat Feb 12 23:00:00 2011
 #7293 Display country flags in site header None jmphilippe Tue Jan 11 23:00:00 2011
 #7267 Force video driver based on lspci result In Progress jmphilippe Tue Feb 8 23:00:00 2011
 #7255 Install DoudouLinux inside Windows like Wubi does None None Wed Apr 20 22:00:00 2011
 #7216 Add CPU frequency scalling to reduce power consumption Need Info None Sun Dec 26 23:00:00 2010
 #7176 Launch all applications fullscreen None None Thu Dec 2 23:00:00 2010
 #6959 insserv to speed-up boot time? None None Sun Apr 11 22:00:00 2010
 #6943 Dealing with alternative keyboard layouts In Progress None Thu Jun 30 22:00:00 2011

        20 matching items - Items 1 to 20        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup