taskDoudouLinux - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Show feedback again
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        20 matching items - Items 1 to 20        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #7372 Provide a way to do a real DDL installation In Progress jmphilippe Fri 02 Sep 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #7346 kLettres Russian sounds In Progress jmphilippe Sun 27 Feb 2011 06:00:00 PM UTC
 #7342 Rusification of TuxPaint sounds In Progress jmphilippe Wed 23 Feb 2011 06:00:00 PM UTC
 #7320 New splash screen for ToutDDL Need Info yemanjalisa Wed 30 Mar 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #7319 New splah screen for miniDDL Need Info yemanjalisa Mon 14 Feb 2011 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #7318 Character(s) None yemanjalisa Mon 14 Feb 2011 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #7317 New icons None yemanjalisa Sat 30 Apr 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #7316 languages on the website Need Info yemanjalisa Thu 01 Mar 2012 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #7315 new webskin for the blog None yemanjalisa Wed 30 Mar 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #7314 New logo None yemanjalisa Wed 30 Mar 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #7313 New webskin None yemanjalisa Sat 30 Apr 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #7302 Modify algorythm generating Russian names of web-pages Ready For Test jmphilippe Sat 23 Apr 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #7294 kTuberling - replace English sound with russian for Russian version In Progress jmphilippe Sat 12 Feb 2011 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #7293 Display country flags in site header None jmphilippe Tue 11 Jan 2011 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #7267 Force video driver based on lspci result In Progress jmphilippe Tue 08 Feb 2011 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #7255 Install DoudouLinux inside Windows like Wubi does None None Wed 20 Apr 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #7216 Add CPU frequency scalling to reduce power consumption Need Info None Sun 26 Dec 2010 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #7176 Launch all applications fullscreen None None Thu 02 Dec 2010 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #6959 insserv to speed-up boot time? None None Sun 11 Apr 2010 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #6943 Dealing with alternative keyboard layouts In Progress None Thu 30 Jun 2011 10:00:00 PM UTC

        20 matching items - Items 1 to 20        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Show feedback again

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup